Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaByliss Pro 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$99.95
$69.95
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 150 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (150)
Show All 150 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Garland
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    About Good
    this dryer heavy . if you a hair dresser..it not gonna good for you if you work all day with this...i'm just have paid 11 $ for turn it back ...
    5 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Utah
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Blowdryer At Awesome Price
    This is the blowdryer i always buy! This website sells it cheaper than i as a hairdresser can get it at the supply store Amazing Love Babyliss the only brand i will ever buy!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Hair Dryer!!!!
    This is by far the BEST hair dryer I have ever owned in my life!!! The ratings are true. It is quiet and efficient. I have never been able to dry my hair so quickly. I have coarse and wavy hair and this hair dryer makes my hair smooth and shiny with barely any need to flat iron it afterwards. I am so so happy with this purchase!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Dryer
    It has actually made my hair better than it ever was before, it dries faster, makes my hair go from frizzy to straight, it feels like I have more hair, I just love it.
    I highly recommend this product from the heart I truly do, it is absolutley amazing!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    What A Difference A Dryer Makes!
    The previous dryer died, and I decided to purchase a better one. I bought this one based on the reviews. With my previous dryer it would take me 1 hour to dry my hair and an additional half hour with a flatiron to make my long thick curly hair super straight. With this BabyBliss dryer it took me a total of 35 mins. I didn't even have to use the flatiron. My hair was super straight, soft, and shiny. I highly recommend it.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Totally Worth It
    This dryer is awesome, dries hair quickly, easy to hold and has the bonus of a 3 year warrenty! Also not too loud, which I really like!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Milwaukee, WI
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Hairdryer!!
    I love this hair dryer!! No more frizzy fly away hairs after using this hair dryer. It's a bit heavy but does not bother me at all. Love how my hair looks smooth and shiney after wards. If your looking for a great hairdryer i suggest you try this one.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Seattle
    2 Star Rating
    Works The Same As My Cheap Conair Dryer
    Was really hoping for a dryer with more power that would dry my hair faster. this one weighs too much and takes as long or longer than the cheap Conair one I have. My friend has a different Conair that is really powerful which was also around 20 bucks or less. I wouldn't spend the money on this if I could do over, and I didnt see any easy way to return the item!
    6 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Blow Dryer!
    This blow dryer dries my hair really fast, and gets it really straight! My previous dryer didn't get hot enough to straighten or eliminate frizz. Before that, I had a blow dryer that didn't get hot enough and blew air like a tornado, getting my hair all tangled. This one is just right. I turn the heat and the power all the way on and it doesn't blow too hard. I would recommend it to anyone who has curly hair that they want to straighten. The icing on the cake is the price! It is such a great value. I think I read the reviews for almost every blow dryer on here, and I am sure this one is as good as, if not better, than any other dryer on here.
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Power Of This Hair Dryer!
    Finally, a hair dryer that works..For years I've been buying the drug store conair varieties that aren't exactly cheap, but they have no power and don't even move my hair. I have thick hair that's getting frizzy as it ages and this hair dryer has greatly improved the time it takes to dry my hair and improved the frizzies. Shipping and customer service from Folica was super fast and helpful. It's only a little heavy but I ain't no weakling, it's not even an issue.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 23, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    355 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name