Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaByliss Pro 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$99.95
$69.95
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 156 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (156)
Show All 156 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NY
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good For Y Personal Use
    I cant say is an amazing dryer because I only used it once, the results were ok, I am not the best at drying my own hair however, I didnt want to invest in a very expensive one because I will only use it once in a while. I am satisfied.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!!!
    I heard about this product from a friend and she highly recommended it. My hair comes out so straight without a straightening iron! The dryer is so powerful but does not sound loud at all. I love it and would highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CT
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I have only used it once, but I was happy with the results. I have waist-length hair and it came out smooth and I was done in less than 20 minutes.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Lodi, NJ
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    i was looking for a good dryer for my clients and i just founded on this one is aw son!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • IL
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Far So Good!!
    Ive had this hair dryer for about a month now & so far I love it!! My other dryer died so i decided to try this one out. I tried the little hairdryer ( whicjh was a Babyliss) at The Mirage in Vegas & for a small dryer i liked it & made my hair feel pretty good. Im used to using drug store hair dryers like Conair & Revlon but i really feel like the price of this was well worth it & i can really see & feel a real difference in my hair. I dont mind paying extra if it makes me & my hair happy. Would repurchase again & will never go back to those cheap ones at the drugstore.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Babyliss Works Really Well!!!
    This is my first time purchasing a this brand and I will say it's quite nice. I like the temperature settings and although my hair is really thick, I can dry in on the medium setting. If you puchase this and plan on using the hot setting BE CAREFUL. This dryer gets really hot!!!!!!!!!! There are 2 drybacks to this dryer. One the attachment falls off often and two the dryer gets REALLY HOT. I would recommend this because it dries your hair quickly.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Nebraska
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Changed My Life
    I have very thick, course, wavy, color treated hair and this dryer changed my life! I can dry my hair in a very short amount of time and it is shiny and straight and beautiful, it shortens my flat iron or curling iron time so much! I love the various heat/air flow settings and love the cold shot! It is a little heavy, but hey, I'm only drying my hair and the results are worth it! I highly recommend this dryer. I'm buying another one for our vacation home!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer!
    This dryer definitely cuts down the drying time and is the best in its price range in my opinion. It gets hotter than the super salono that I had before.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Toooo Hot!
    This blow dryer gets extemely hot. I am in cosmetology school and this dryer burns the hair of my manikins. I am afraid to use it on my clients. The diffuser is not wide enough and keep coming off. I only wish that I returned it to the store before sixty days so that I didn't have to spend money buying another blow dryer.
    4 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    2 Star Rating
    Heavy And Akward To Hold
    I received this hairdryer as a replacement for the Sedu Xti Ultrasilent that I had for 18 months before the cord became frayed. Some of the reviews stated that the BabyBliss dryer was heavy, but due to the number of positive reviews, I decided to take a chance and order it. I don't know how this dryer has received so many good reviews. It is very heavy and bulky to hold, not to mention that the buttons are in a akward place to hold the dryer. Unlike some of the other reviewers, I could not overlook the weight issue no matter how good the performance may be. Don't waste your time on this one unless weight is not an issue for you.

    I exchanged it for the Solano Ultra Lite Turbo Professional dryer and I could not be happier. It is powerful, lightweight (less than a bottle of water), comfortable to hold, has multiple heat and air flow settings and has above average drying time.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,767 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    873 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name