Take up to 30% off

BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$79.00
    PAIR IT WITH

The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Ceramic Hair dryer is designed exclusively for professional stylists.

This dryer features ionic and far-infrared technologies that dry hair quickly and evenly with optional, high heat settings and exceptional air pressure. Porcelain ceramic technology emits negative ions that reduce static and frizz – significantly shortening your drying time and producing noticeably healthier, shinier hair. With six heat setting options and six fan speed options, you’ll love the versatility of the BaBylissPRO 2800.

For extra volume or drying curly hair check out the BaBylissPRO Nano Universal Finger Diffuser!

  • Model#: BABP2800   /  
  • SKU: 001321   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ionic technology
  • Porcelain ceramic grill
  • Extended-life AC Motor
  • Removable filter
  • 6 heat / speed settings
  • Ergo-grip handle
  • Cold shot button
  • 2000 watts
  • 9-foot power cord
  • Includes: narrow concentrator nozzle
  • 3-year warranty
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Technology : Ionic, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Variable Heat Control
Voltage: 110
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 3 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 2000

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (162)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • So Far So Good!! 5 Star Rating
    Ive had this hair dryer for about a month now & so far I love it!! My other dryer died so i decided to try this one out. I tried the little hairdryer ( whicjh was a Babyliss) at The Mirage in Vegas & for a small dryer i liked it & made my hair feel pretty good. Im used to using drug store hair dryers like Conair & Revlon but i really feel like the price of this was well worth it & i can really see & feel a real difference in my hair. I dont mind paying extra if it makes me & my hair happy. Would repurchase again & will never go back to those cheap ones at the drugstore.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 22, 2011
    / IL
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Babyliss Works Really Well!!! 4 Star Rating
    This is my first time purchasing a this brand and I will say it's quite nice. I like the temperature settings and although my hair is really thick, I can dry in on the medium setting. If you puchase this and plan on using the hot setting BE CAREFUL. This dryer gets really hot!!!!!!!!!! There are 2 drybacks to this dryer. One the attachment falls off often and two the dryer gets REALLY HOT. I would recommend this because it dries your hair quickly.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 5, 2011
    / Atlanta, GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Changed My Life 5 Star Rating
    I have very thick, course, wavy, color treated hair and this dryer changed my life! I can dry my hair in a very short amount of time and it is shiny and straight and beautiful, it shortens my flat iron or curling iron time so much! I love the various heat/air flow settings and love the cold shot! It is a little heavy, but hey, I'm only drying my hair and the results are worth it! I highly recommend this dryer. I'm buying another one for our vacation home!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2011
    / Nebraska
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    This dryer definitely cuts down the drying time and is the best in its price range in my opinion. It gets hotter than the super salono that I had before.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 29, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Toooo Hot! 1 Star Rating
    This blow dryer gets extemely hot. I am in cosmetology school and this dryer burns the hair of my manikins. I am afraid to use it on my clients. The diffuser is not wide enough and keep coming off. I only wish that I returned it to the store before sixty days so that I didn't have to spend money buying another blow dryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2011
  • Heavy And Akward To Hold 2 Star Rating
    I received this hairdryer as a replacement for the Sedu Xti Ultrasilent that I had for 18 months before the cord became frayed. Some of the reviews stated that the BabyBliss dryer was heavy, but due to the number of positive reviews, I decided to take a chance and order it. I don't know how this dryer has received so many good reviews. It is very heavy and bulky to hold, not to mention that the buttons are in a akward place to hold the dryer. Unlike some of the other reviewers, I could not overlook the weight issue no matter how good the performance may be. Don't waste your time on this one unless weight is not an issue for you.

    I exchanged it for the Solano Ultra Lite Turbo Professional dryer and I could not be happier. It is powerful, lightweight (less than a bottle of water), comfortable to hold, has multiple heat and air flow settings and has above average drying time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2011
    / Michigan
  • Amazing Look 5 Star Rating
    This is my first time buying an expensive blow dryer and I bought it based on the reviews. It is heavy, but despite that I love it! My hair looks so healthy and blow drying it made it look like it had more volume. I thought that the only reason my hair looked so great was because of the products that I used- Macadamia shampoo, terax conditioner, KQC thermal shine spray (not available at folica), and Chi silk infusion, but I tried towel drying my hair without blow drying it once to see what the difference would be and it was major! People always asked me if I just came from the salon

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 19, 2011
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    This hair dryer is a dream! It's light, quiet, and works better than any other dryer I've ever had. I plan to purchase another one soon for my daughter.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2011
    / Denver
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Simply Great! 5 Star Rating
    I have very thin hair and used to really struggle in making it look full. I used to use straigtener every day and so my hair was tired, breaking and just not healthy in general. I then bought a really good professional hair dryer in UK but after miving to NY I had to buy a new one because the old one was not working in US. And so after reading hundreds of reviews I went for BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer. And I have to say - one of the best professional hair dryers! After washing my hair I use some Maroccan Oil (amazing product!!!!!!! http://www.moroccanoil.com), and then blow dry my hair using a special brush. Brilliant! No need for anything else and my hair looks healthy, shiny, frizz free and no need for a straightener.
    P.S. It takes some time to get used to use a professional hair dryer. Because it gets quite hot (if you choose the hot setting) you need to be careful not to burn the hair.
    Highly recomended:)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 6, 2011
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • The Best Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This is probably the best hair dryer I ever own. It dries my hair half the time when compared to other hair dryers and it doesn't burn my hair either. Great hair dryer. Good price. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 2, 2011
    / Belmont, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
Server Name