Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaByliss Pro 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$99.95
$69.95
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 150 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (150)
Show All 150 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • USA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Straightening!
    Love this dryer! My hair has been looking really dry and damaged. I thought I would buy a new dryer in the off chance that was causing my issues. This dryer gets so hot and dries so fast that my hair feels soft and looks shiny.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally Switched Over!
    I have had cheap drugstore hair dryers my whole life... thinking that drying my hair was only the beginning of a many step process towards smooth hair. I figured I would try the "negative ions" to see if they would make a difference, and they did! I immediately noticed smoother, shinier and silkier hair. Definitely worth the money!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than My Old Elchim!
    My first hair dryer splurge was an Elchim. It lasted 2 years before one of the plug prongs came loose. Looked on folica for a new one, and stumbled on the reviews for Babyliss Pro. SO glad I took a chance. This dryer is lighter, easier to use and quieter than my old Elchim. I have very fine, wavy hair that has to be blowed out every day,. This dryer leaves my hair shiny, smooth and straight. It dries fast so my hair is exposed to less heat, and I can already tell it's in better shape... YAY!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Hair Dryer!
    I cannot believe that a new hair dryer has made this much of a difference in my hair! It used to take me 30 minutes to dry and straighten my hair, and now it only takes me 20 minutes! My hair is noticeably A LOT softer and more smooth as well. I have no arm strength, but I do not have a problem holding this hair dryer while I am drying my hair. This hair dryer is even quieter than my last Babyliss hair dryer that I owned for over 5 years. I am so glad I chose to buy this hair dryer, and I am already recommending it to my friends!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • MA
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Blow Dryer
    Dries your hair support quickly!!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good Hairdryer
    Works great and is worth the $$. I am so pleased that I am planning on buying one for my mom for Mother's Day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Buy!
    I spent a lot of time reading reviews and researching my options in stores as well as on-line before purchasing this dryer. There is a reason this dryer is highly rated. It is truly a bargain and gives me the same results my stylist's expensive, professional dryer does. My fine, color treated, hair dries in less than 3 minutes on the lower setting leaving my hair soft and shiny.
    This is not any heavier than most professional dryers. I agree the switches could have been placed a little better but after a few days of use it really is no big deal.
    I waited to buy it when free shipping and a discount code was offerred and came away with a great deal!
    The 3 year warranty makes it a no brainer.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Tampa, Fl
    4 Star Rating
    Looking Forward To It
    I just ordered it and I'm hoping it will be great :)
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is An Absolute Good Hairdyer.
    I just got this hairdryer today and definetly very super satisfied. Before I bought this I been looking for a hairdryer which not going to break easy, fit my budget and looking for a good warranty. This is an absolute good hairdyer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Your Money
    This is a great hair dryer! I was skeptical about it when I ordered. Now that I have used it, it's just fabulous! Love, love it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    355 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name