Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaByliss Pro 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$99.95
$69.95
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 155 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (155)
Show All 155 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Denver
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    This hair dryer is a dream! It's light, quiet, and works better than any other dryer I've ever had. I plan to purchase another one soon for my daughter.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Simply Great!
    I have very thin hair and used to really struggle in making it look full. I used to use straigtener every day and so my hair was tired, breaking and just not healthy in general. I then bought a really good professional hair dryer in UK but after miving to NY I had to buy a new one because the old one was not working in US. And so after reading hundreds of reviews I went for BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer. And I have to say - one of the best professional hair dryers! After washing my hair I use some Maroccan Oil (amazing product!!!!!!! http://www.moroccanoil.com), and then blow dry my hair using a special brush. Brilliant! No need for anything else and my hair looks healthy, shiny, frizz free and no need for a straightener.
    P.S. It takes some time to get used to use a professional hair dryer. Because it gets quite hot (if you choose the hot setting) you need to be careful not to burn the hair.
    Highly recomended:)
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Belmont, CA
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Hair Dryer
    This is probably the best hair dryer I ever own. It dries my hair half the time when compared to other hair dryers and it doesn't burn my hair either. Great hair dryer. Good price. Highly recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • McLean VA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Terrific Hair Dryer
    After many years of cheap hair dryers, I decided to try a nicer one. I asked my stylist of for advice and she told me to look for an ionic dryer. I tried one but it just wasn't enough to prevent fly-aways, so I tried the Babyliss, which also has some sort of ceramic technology. It really made the difference! Most of my flyaways are tamed and my hair is shiny and soft! The dryer is a little heavy, but it dries my hair fairly quickly --- before my arm tires.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Hair Dryer, But A Little Heavy.
    I ordered this blow dryer because the Turbo 1500 was DEFECTIVE and I had to return it. I've used the Turbo 1500 before and I loved it although it was a little heavy also but I thought that I should try a new one after returning that one and I like it. It blow drys my hair very fast, the heat on it gets very hot which I like. Makes my hair straight and silky. I would definitely reccomend this to a friend.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Auburn
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Straightening!
    Love this dryer! My hair has been looking really dry and damaged. I thought I would buy a new dryer in the off chance that was causing my issues. This dryer gets so hot and dries so fast that my hair feels soft and looks shiny.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally Switched Over!
    I have had cheap drugstore hair dryers my whole life... thinking that drying my hair was only the beginning of a many step process towards smooth hair. I figured I would try the "negative ions" to see if they would make a difference, and they did! I immediately noticed smoother, shinier and silkier hair. Definitely worth the money!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than My Old Elchim!
    My first hair dryer splurge was an Elchim. It lasted 2 years before one of the plug prongs came loose. Looked on folica for a new one, and stumbled on the reviews for Babyliss Pro. SO glad I took a chance. This dryer is lighter, easier to use and quieter than my old Elchim. I have very fine, wavy hair that has to be blowed out every day,. This dryer leaves my hair shiny, smooth and straight. It dries fast so my hair is exposed to less heat, and I can already tell it's in better shape... YAY!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Hair Dryer!
    I cannot believe that a new hair dryer has made this much of a difference in my hair! It used to take me 30 minutes to dry and straighten my hair, and now it only takes me 20 minutes! My hair is noticeably A LOT softer and more smooth as well. I have no arm strength, but I do not have a problem holding this hair dryer while I am drying my hair. This hair dryer is even quieter than my last Babyliss hair dryer that I owned for over 5 years. I am so glad I chose to buy this hair dryer, and I am already recommending it to my friends!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • MA
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Blow Dryer
    Dries your hair support quickly!!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,760 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    368 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name