ExpressShipping
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaByliss Pro 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$99.95
$69.95
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 158 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (158)
Show All 158 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Better Than My Old Elchim!
    My first hair dryer splurge was an Elchim. It lasted 2 years before one of the plug prongs came loose. Looked on folica for a new one, and stumbled on the reviews for Babyliss Pro. SO glad I took a chance. This dryer is lighter, easier to use and quieter than my old Elchim. I have very fine, wavy hair that has to be blowed out every day,. This dryer leaves my hair shiny, smooth and straight. It dries fast so my hair is exposed to less heat, and I can already tell it's in better shape... YAY!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Hair Dryer!
    I cannot believe that a new hair dryer has made this much of a difference in my hair! It used to take me 30 minutes to dry and straighten my hair, and now it only takes me 20 minutes! My hair is noticeably A LOT softer and more smooth as well. I have no arm strength, but I do not have a problem holding this hair dryer while I am drying my hair. This hair dryer is even quieter than my last Babyliss hair dryer that I owned for over 5 years. I am so glad I chose to buy this hair dryer, and I am already recommending it to my friends!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2011
    Link to this post
  • MA
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Blow Dryer
    Dries your hair support quickly!!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good Hairdryer
    Works great and is worth the $$. I am so pleased that I am planning on buying one for my mom for Mother's Day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Buy!
    I spent a lot of time reading reviews and researching my options in stores as well as on-line before purchasing this dryer. There is a reason this dryer is highly rated. It is truly a bargain and gives me the same results my stylist's expensive, professional dryer does. My fine, color treated, hair dries in less than 3 minutes on the lower setting leaving my hair soft and shiny.
    This is not any heavier than most professional dryers. I agree the switches could have been placed a little better but after a few days of use it really is no big deal.
    I waited to buy it when free shipping and a discount code was offerred and came away with a great deal!
    The 3 year warranty makes it a no brainer.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Tampa, Fl
    4 Star Rating
    Looking Forward To It
    I just ordered it and I'm hoping it will be great :)
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is An Absolute Good Hairdyer.
    I just got this hairdryer today and definetly very super satisfied. Before I bought this I been looking for a hairdryer which not going to break easy, fit my budget and looking for a good warranty. This is an absolute good hairdyer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Your Money
    This is a great hair dryer! I was skeptical about it when I ordered. Now that I have used it, it's just fabulous! Love, love it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Cali
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wowzers!!
    this is my first professional dryer i have ever owned. finally splerged. its more light weight then expected by the reviews. my old dryer was heavier. happy with it drying mt thick hair in a shorter amount of time and my hair isn't as frizzy either. im hoping this dryer lasts me longer then my other past dryers which only lasted not more then 2 years.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Tampa
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Hairdryer
    great power. added tool does not stay on. Could be lighter in weight.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name