Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaByliss Pro 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$99.95
$69.95
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 156 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (156)
Show All 156 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • MA
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Blow Dryer
    Dries your hair support quickly!!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Good Hairdryer
    Works great and is worth the $$. I am so pleased that I am planning on buying one for my mom for Mother's Day.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Buy!
    I spent a lot of time reading reviews and researching my options in stores as well as on-line before purchasing this dryer. There is a reason this dryer is highly rated. It is truly a bargain and gives me the same results my stylist's expensive, professional dryer does. My fine, color treated, hair dries in less than 3 minutes on the lower setting leaving my hair soft and shiny.
    This is not any heavier than most professional dryers. I agree the switches could have been placed a little better but after a few days of use it really is no big deal.
    I waited to buy it when free shipping and a discount code was offerred and came away with a great deal!
    The 3 year warranty makes it a no brainer.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Tampa, Fl
    4 Star Rating
    Looking Forward To It
    I just ordered it and I'm hoping it will be great :)
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is An Absolute Good Hairdyer.
    I just got this hairdryer today and definetly very super satisfied. Before I bought this I been looking for a hairdryer which not going to break easy, fit my budget and looking for a good warranty. This is an absolute good hairdyer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Your Money
    This is a great hair dryer! I was skeptical about it when I ordered. Now that I have used it, it's just fabulous! Love, love it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 7, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Cali
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wowzers!!
    this is my first professional dryer i have ever owned. finally splerged. its more light weight then expected by the reviews. my old dryer was heavier. happy with it drying mt thick hair in a shorter amount of time and my hair isn't as frizzy either. im hoping this dryer lasts me longer then my other past dryers which only lasted not more then 2 years.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Tampa
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Hairdryer
    great power. added tool does not stay on. Could be lighter in weight.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, Maryland
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Drys Quickly, Leaves Hair Soft And Shiny!
    Excellent dryer, I have never had a blow dryer that leaves my hair (African American, thick & coarse) soooo soft and shiny. I have two daughters with long hair, one has relaxed the other is natural. The dryer dries their hair so quickly, I was so amazed it didn't even need to be flat ironed.
    Definitely a great buy and worth the money!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Tampa
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Overall
    This dryer works great, heat options are sufficient and dries hair fast. 2 gripes: the switch/button placement is weird and in just holding the dryer while in use, its easy to accidentally flip the various switches. Also the small piece that fits on the end of the nozzle falls off occasionally, as there is nothing holding it securely on there. But overall, I like it and would recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,765 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    373 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    869 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name