Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaByliss Pro 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$99.95
$69.95
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 150 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (150)
Show All 150 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Cali
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wowzers!!
    this is my first professional dryer i have ever owned. finally splerged. its more light weight then expected by the reviews. my old dryer was heavier. happy with it drying mt thick hair in a shorter amount of time and my hair isn't as frizzy either. im hoping this dryer lasts me longer then my other past dryers which only lasted not more then 2 years.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Tampa
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Hairdryer
    great power. added tool does not stay on. Could be lighter in weight.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, Maryland
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Drys Quickly, Leaves Hair Soft And Shiny!
    Excellent dryer, I have never had a blow dryer that leaves my hair (African American, thick & coarse) soooo soft and shiny. I have two daughters with long hair, one has relaxed the other is natural. The dryer dries their hair so quickly, I was so amazed it didn't even need to be flat ironed.
    Definitely a great buy and worth the money!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Tampa
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Overall
    This dryer works great, heat options are sufficient and dries hair fast. 2 gripes: the switch/button placement is weird and in just holding the dryer while in use, its easy to accidentally flip the various switches. Also the small piece that fits on the end of the nozzle falls off occasionally, as there is nothing holding it securely on there. But overall, I like it and would recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Pleased!
    Works great and I love the blast of cold. I would recommend this dryer.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Panama City, Panama
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I have very curly hair. it's very hot and fast

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Heavy, But Really Good
    I bought this dryer because of the reviews that said it left hair soft and shiny. It dries super fast and I really like how my hair feels and looks. It is much quieter than my previous dryer. The only downside is the weight. I don't know if ceramic causes it to be heavy, but I did have to get used to it. Since it takes less than 10 minutes to completely dry my hair, I can deal with it. I do recommend it highly.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • McKinney, TX
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love It
    I love this hairdryer, as one that has a very thick head of hair I have enjoyed the fact hat it doesn't take 15 to 20 minutes to dry my hair. I use my round brush and I dont have near the frizz. It is a little on the heavy side, but I would recommend this purchase to anyone.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Quiet And Efficient
    Following the recent delivery of my new BaByliss Pro 2800, I found myself encouraging all of my friends that they too needed to get their own. I even offered to loan it to them so they could find out how wonderful it is. As my title said, quiet and efficient. Now my hair will get dried within a reasonable time and my hearing is safe. I love it and highly recommend this product.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best!
    I love this hairdryer, it gives a beautiful shine to my hair and eliminates all frizzes I used to get after using other hairdryers. I ordered one for my mother in law since she loved it and I am going to order one for my aunt since she loved my hair after I used this product. I highly recommend it specially since it's priced very well in comparison to other similar products.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    355 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name