Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$79.00
    PAIR IT WITH

The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Ceramic Hair dryer is designed exclusively for professional stylists.

This dryer features ionic and far-infrared technologies that dry hair quickly and evenly with optional, high heat settings and exceptional air pressure. Porcelain ceramic technology emits negative ions that reduce static and frizz – significantly shortening your drying time and producing noticeably healthier, shinier hair. With six heat setting options and six fan speed options, you’ll love the versatility of the BaBylissPRO 2800.

For extra volume or drying curly hair check out the BaBylissPRO Nano Universal Finger Diffuser!

  • Model#: BABP2800   /  
  • SKU: 001321   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ionic technology
  • Porcelain ceramic grill
  • Extended-life AC Motor
  • Removable filter
  • 6 heat / speed settings
  • Ergo-grip handle
  • Cold shot button
  • 2000 watts
  • 9-foot power cord
  • Includes: narrow concentrator nozzle
  • 3-year warranty
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Voltage: 110
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 3 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 2000

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (163)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love Love Love It 5 Star Rating
    I love this hairdryer, as one that has a very thick head of hair I have enjoyed the fact hat it doesn't take 15 to 20 minutes to dry my hair. I use my round brush and I dont have near the frizz. It is a little on the heavy side, but I would recommend this purchase to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2010
    / McKinney, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Quiet And Efficient 5 Star Rating
    Following the recent delivery of my new BaByliss Pro 2800, I found myself encouraging all of my friends that they too needed to get their own. I even offered to loan it to them so they could find out how wonderful it is. As my title said, quiet and efficient. Now my hair will get dried within a reasonable time and my hearing is safe. I love it and highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 2, 2010
    / Indiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Is The Best! 5 Star Rating
    I love this hairdryer, it gives a beautiful shine to my hair and eliminates all frizzes I used to get after using other hairdryers. I ordered one for my mother in law since she loved it and I am going to order one for my aunt since she loved my hair after I used this product. I highly recommend it specially since it's priced very well in comparison to other similar products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 27, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • I <3 My Babybliss Pro 2800 ;) 5 Star Rating
    Dries my hair so fast and its so cheap. That's for the upgrade from my old clunker lol

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 26, 2010
    / NYC
  • The Bomb! 5 Star Rating
    All I can say is the BOMB! I used the blow dryer last night and my daughter looked like she had just come from my stylist. It did not require as much effort to get it straight and definitely made it easier to flat iron. Highly pleased....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 23, 2010
    / Atlanta
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Like It A Lot! 4 Star Rating
    Just bought this dryer and I really like it. It is heavy so beware of that but it dries my hair fast and my hair is VERY smooth. I have thick, course hari that is prone to little sprigs that stick up here and there, but I haven't had anywhere near as much of an issue using this dryer. For the price it's a GREAT buy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 19, 2010
    / Wisconsin
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not All The Hype 3 Star Rating
    I had a Chi for over 5 years and when it finally crashed, I was just planning on getting a new one until I started reading the Chi reviews and thought maybe better of it. Based on the reviews, I got the Babyliss and thought I'd love it but it is just ok to me. It does not leave my hair as smooth as the Chi did. I've always been a dry and go kinda girl and my hair doesn't look as good, it looks a tab bit frizzy and almost broken. So I'm going back to the Chi that I loved so much in the hopes that mine won't crap out like the rest. I do like one of the features of the Babyliss over the Chi - the multiple heat seatings. Additional feedback - I never used more than the low power on this dryer, the high was way too much for me and it was pretty heavy in comparison.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 17, 2010
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    I wish I would have invested in a more expenive hair dryer a lot sooner than just recently...I used to always by conair brands...the BabyBliss doesn't even compare to Conair..its so much BETTER...doesn't dry out my hair and I barely have to touch up with a flat iron..I LOVE IT! It also take merely minutes to dry my hair

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Good Investment! 5 Star Rating
    I demand a lot from my hair dryer, as I have thick, wavy, red hair that I typically prefer to blow dry straight. I've killed three hairdryers (each were $35 or less) in the past two years, so I decided to upgrade to a higher quality tool. After lots of internet research, reading reviews, and comparison shopping, I decided on this BaByliss Pro 2800 Turbo. It is lighter weight than most, but feels well-balanced in your hand. It's definitely much better constructed and doesn't feel like cheap, breakable plastic. This dryer is quieter than others I've recently used too, a very important factor to me. The 3-temperature settings work well - hot is not too hot. After the 10-15 minutes it takes me to completely dry my hair I don't feel like it's been fried. My hair is less frizzy, but still has great volume. The switches could be better placed, as I have accidentally changed the setting a time or two with the palm of my hand while using the dryer, but that is minor in my opinion. Overall, this is a good value and high in quality.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 8, 2010
    / South Carolina
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Greatest Hair Dryer In The World .....this Is It! 5 Star Rating
    OMG I am so glad I was able to get this baby before it sold out BEST HAIR DRYER IN THE WORLD!!!!!!!
    Dries my hair straightens, curls does it all DREAM DRYER, and you don't need a FLAT IRON and so fast no more taking hours and hours to dry and style, i should've done this years ago thank youuuuu sooooooooo much for this MAGICAL HAIR DRYER, I do hope they get it back in stock for those who want the best hair dryer for the best price.

    THIS IS IT!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 17, 2010
    / Florida
Server Name