Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaByliss Pro 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$99.95
$69.95
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 157 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (157)
Show All 157 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Tampa
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Overall
    This dryer works great, heat options are sufficient and dries hair fast. 2 gripes: the switch/button placement is weird and in just holding the dryer while in use, its easy to accidentally flip the various switches. Also the small piece that fits on the end of the nozzle falls off occasionally, as there is nothing holding it securely on there. But overall, I like it and would recommend.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Really Pleased!
    Works great and I love the blast of cold. I would recommend this dryer.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Panama City, Panama
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    I have very curly hair. it's very hot and fast

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Heavy, But Really Good
    I bought this dryer because of the reviews that said it left hair soft and shiny. It dries super fast and I really like how my hair feels and looks. It is much quieter than my previous dryer. The only downside is the weight. I don't know if ceramic causes it to be heavy, but I did have to get used to it. Since it takes less than 10 minutes to completely dry my hair, I can deal with it. I do recommend it highly.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • McKinney, TX
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love Love Love It
    I love this hairdryer, as one that has a very thick head of hair I have enjoyed the fact hat it doesn't take 15 to 20 minutes to dry my hair. I use my round brush and I dont have near the frizz. It is a little on the heavy side, but I would recommend this purchase to anyone.
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Indiana
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Quiet And Efficient
    Following the recent delivery of my new BaByliss Pro 2800, I found myself encouraging all of my friends that they too needed to get their own. I even offered to loan it to them so they could find out how wonderful it is. As my title said, quiet and efficient. Now my hair will get dried within a reasonable time and my hearing is safe. I love it and highly recommend this product.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best!
    I love this hairdryer, it gives a beautiful shine to my hair and eliminates all frizzes I used to get after using other hairdryers. I ordered one for my mother in law since she loved it and I am going to order one for my aunt since she loved my hair after I used this product. I highly recommend it specially since it's priced very well in comparison to other similar products.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    5 Star Rating
    I <3 My Babybliss Pro 2800 ;)
    Dries my hair so fast and its so cheap. That's for the upgrade from my old clunker lol
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Bomb!
    All I can say is the BOMB! I used the blow dryer last night and my daughter looked like she had just come from my stylist. It did not require as much effort to get it straight and definitely made it easier to flat iron. Highly pleased....
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Like It A Lot!
    Just bought this dryer and I really like it. It is heavy so beware of that but it dries my hair fast and my hair is VERY smooth. I have thick, course hari that is prone to little sprigs that stick up here and there, but I haven't had anywhere near as much of an issue using this dryer. For the price it's a GREAT buy!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 19, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name