Valentine's Day Sale

BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$79.99 $70.99
11% OFF
    PAIR IT WITH

The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Ceramic Hair dryer is designed exclusively for professional stylists.

This dryer features ionic and far-infrared technologies that dry hair quickly and evenly with optional, high heat settings and exceptional air pressure. Porcelain ceramic technology emits negative ions that reduce static and frizz – significantly shortening your drying time and producing noticeably healthier, shinier hair. With six heat setting options and six fan speed options, you’ll love the versatility of the BaBylissPRO 2800.

For extra volume or drying curly hair check out the BaBylissPRO Nano Universal Finger Diffuser!

  • Model#: BABP2800   /  
  • SKU: 001321   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ionic technology
  • Porcelain ceramic grill
  • Extended-life AC Motor
  • Removable filter
  • 6 heat / speed settings
  • Ergo-grip handle
  • Cold shot button
  • 2000 watts
  • 9-foot power cord
  • Includes: narrow concentrator nozzle
  • 3-year warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Warranty: 3 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Watts: 2000
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Technology : Ionic, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Variable Heat Control
Motor Type: AC Motor

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (160)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • So Far, So Good!! 5 Star Rating
    Before this blowdryer I was using the baby blue Chi and it was okay, it did the job but then after a few years it died on me. So I was using a cheapy blowdryer after that and my hair came out extremely dry, it took forever to blow dry and you could even see my slit ends A LOT [ I have'nt cut my hair in months because I'm letting it grow.] Then I came to this site and read all the good reviews and was convinced that this was the blowdryer for me, it's super affordable and seemed good. I received my Babyliss blowdryer yesterday and tested it out... and my hair came out amazing!!! It definitely looks like I did it in the salon and my split ends are'nt noticable at all. I am in love with this blowdryer. It barely makes any noise and it took less than 20 minutes to do my hair. I didn't even have to use my T3 iron afterwards. I definitely recommend it to anyone who's looking for an affordable, professional blowdryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 17, 2010
    / Miami, Fl
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • New Model 4 Star Rating
    I do really like this blow dryer, but just remember it is powerful and you may need to use the warm setting instead of the higher setting, epsecially for bangs. Easy to use and not heavy. Just got it a week ago, as the old one I had (different model) broke and they have a 3 year guarantee on their products. They didn't have the one I originally had so I tried this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2010
    / Overland Park, KS
  • The Frizz Is Gone! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this dryer after my hairdresser used it to style my hair. Smooth, smooth, smooth. My fine, curly hair was looking terribly frizzy after conventional drying. This cuts my drying time in half and produces a very smooth effect. I love this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2010
    / Maine
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Hair Dryer! 4 Star Rating
    This is my second Babyliss hair dryer and I really like using this dryer. It's a very good quality dryer and does a great job on smoothing my hair. I have also tried Solano and prefer this product. I would never purchase a Conair again after using salon grade products.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2010
    / Manchester, VT
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Thumbs Up! 5 Star Rating
    I love this blow-dryer. This is the only blow-dryer in our Spa. It is powerful and light weight. It's great, especially when you have a client with thick thick hair. I even have my sisters using their own at home. Thumbs up!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2010
    / Brownsville, Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • I Don't Need Flat Iron Anymore! This Dryer Really Works! 5 Star Rating
    My friend from the hair salon recomended me this blower, so i order it here @ folica! i reciveded yesterday afternoon n i couldnt wait to try it! i washed my hair today to try it, n i really like the way it leave my hair, i didn't even had to use the flat iron. My hair looked like i did my hair w/ my flat iron. I must say that im satisfied! ps. Its very powerfull!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2010
    / Orlando
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    love this blow dryer- dries my hair in no time

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 20, 2010
  • Fabulous Dryer!! 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this dryer for myself as a recommendation from my stylist and I let my daughter use it one time, she fell in love with it so I allowed her to keep it and I just purchased a 2nd one today for myself! Our hair is very natural and a cross between Caucasian and AA - I color mine and hers is 100% natural - This dryer is absolutely amazing on our hair and any hair type in my opinion. I fell in love with it the minute I used it as my stylist uses the same thing in the shop. It is a must have! If you are seeking Smooth, Shiny, Healthy, Bouncy hair this is the dryer for you!! Did I say I absolutely love this dryer it is HIGHLY RECCOMMNEDED!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 8, 2010
  • Best Ever!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have really thick shoulder length African American hair. I always have trouble blow drying my hair. Usually it takes me about an hour and a half and even when I am done my hair is extremely bushy and it looks dry and even sometimes damaged. However the BaByliss blow dryer was well worth the investment. I finished my hair in exactly 50 minutes even with a few breaks because I was trying to multi-task. My hair had a nice shine afterwards too and it didn't feel dry, it even had a bounce to it. I also used a ceramic flat iron to straighten my hair that I ordered from folica as well. BEST COMBO ever!!!! My hair is supersoft, and it looks simply beautiful. I'm beyond sastisfied at this point and definitely reccomend to others, especially African Americans. I was pleased with the prompt shipment date and Folica offers some of the best customer service I've ever witnessed (I'm a HABITUAL online shopper). BOTTOM LINE: GET IT!! You will not be disappointed!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2010
    / Minnesota
  • 5 Star Rating
    I am a hairstylist, and this hair dryer is my favorite, doesn't matter what type of hair the client has I can make it straight with almost no effort. After I blow dry the hair I don't need too much the flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 22, 2010
Server Name