Free Shipping Over $50
Customer Appreciation Sale
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaByliss Pro 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$99.95
$69.95
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 156 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (156)
Show All 156 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Brownsville, Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thumbs Up!
    I love this blow-dryer. This is the only blow-dryer in our Spa. It is powerful and light weight. It's great, especially when you have a client with thick thick hair. I even have my sisters using their own at home. Thumbs up!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Orlando
    Hair
    Black
    Oily Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Don't Need Flat Iron Anymore! This Dryer Really Works!
    My friend from the hair salon recomended me this blower, so i order it here @ folica! i reciveded yesterday afternoon n i couldnt wait to try it! i washed my hair today to try it, n i really like the way it leave my hair, i didn't even had to use the flat iron. My hair looked like i did my hair w/ my flat iron. I must say that im satisfied! ps. Its very powerfull!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    love this blow dryer- dries my hair in no time
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Dryer!!
    I purchased this dryer for myself as a recommendation from my stylist and I let my daughter use it one time, she fell in love with it so I allowed her to keep it and I just purchased a 2nd one today for myself! Our hair is very natural and a cross between Caucasian and AA - I color mine and hers is 100% natural - This dryer is absolutely amazing on our hair and any hair type in my opinion. I fell in love with it the minute I used it as my stylist uses the same thing in the shop. It is a must have! If you are seeking Smooth, Shiny, Healthy, Bouncy hair this is the dryer for you!! Did I say I absolutely love this dryer it is HIGHLY RECCOMMNEDED!!!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Minnesota
    5 Star Rating
    Best Ever!!!
    I have really thick shoulder length African American hair. I always have trouble blow drying my hair. Usually it takes me about an hour and a half and even when I am done my hair is extremely bushy and it looks dry and even sometimes damaged. However the BaByliss blow dryer was well worth the investment. I finished my hair in exactly 50 minutes even with a few breaks because I was trying to multi-task. My hair had a nice shine afterwards too and it didn't feel dry, it even had a bounce to it. I also used a ceramic flat iron to straighten my hair that I ordered from folica as well. BEST COMBO ever!!!! My hair is supersoft, and it looks simply beautiful. I'm beyond sastisfied at this point and definitely reccomend to others, especially African Americans. I was pleased with the prompt shipment date and Folica offers some of the best customer service I've ever witnessed (I'm a HABITUAL online shopper). BOTTOM LINE: GET IT!! You will not be disappointed!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I am a hairstylist, and this hair dryer is my favorite, doesn't matter what type of hair the client has I can make it straight with almost no effort. After I blow dry the hair I don't need too much the flat iron.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Dries Hair In No Time!
    I just finished blow drying my hair for the first time with this blower and my hair looks and feels great....the only thing is, it's so hot that it melted my expensive round brush! Melted it until it came apart. Thats my only complaint with this dryer.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2009
    Link to this post
  • US
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I've used this dryer 3x since I ordered it and it always leaves my hair super light, soft, and with sexy volume. This dryer doesn't dry the hair out. I have ethnic AA hair and most dryers when i use from wet to dry leave my hair frizzy like a puff ball. This gets my hair super straight with only a 2sec pass through.Its also a super light dryer. With my old Conair my arm felt like it was about to fall off. I can blowout my whole head in 30 min and my arm never gets tired.
    54 out of 63 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    A Must Have For All - Esp "ethnic" Hair
    This hairdryer is AWESOME!! It cuts down my blow-dry time by about 50-75%. It is by far the BEST dryer I've ever had - EVER. The buttons are in an easy reach and since you push them, your setting will always be ready (instead of electronic settings that always reset). My hair comes out shiny and straight, almost like a professional blow out. It also makes it VERY easy for me to flat iron because most of the work was done with the dryer. I have Black/ African American hair + a chemical relaxer, so I have to be careful with the overuse of heat and curling. This gets my hair dry in minutes without frying my hair, and still retains a lot of shine. It can get fairly hot, but my solution is to move around to different sections of my hair/head so one area doesn't feel the heat. But the heat really gets the job done, and would easily allow you to even curl your hair by using a round brush if your hair is already fairly straight. If you think this is heavy, it might be time to hit the gym & the free weights, lol. It does weigh slightly more than a drugstore dryer, but it's totally usable. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn Ny
    5 Star Rating
    i have been using this dryer for the past three years now. it has been the best blower i used ever. It drys your hair very fast, leaves hair very smooth and silky, and is excellent in natural hair. With this dryer there no struggle in doing hair. i recommend this blower to everyone.!!!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,766 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    373 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    871 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $300.00 New Price: $190.00
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name