Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaByliss Pro 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$99.95
$69.95
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 150 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (150)
Show All 150 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Dries Hair In No Time!
    I just finished blow drying my hair for the first time with this blower and my hair looks and feels great....the only thing is, it's so hot that it melted my expensive round brush! Melted it until it came apart. Thats my only complaint with this dryer.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2009
    Link to this post
  • US
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    I've used this dryer 3x since I ordered it and it always leaves my hair super light, soft, and with sexy volume. This dryer doesn't dry the hair out. I have ethnic AA hair and most dryers when i use from wet to dry leave my hair frizzy like a puff ball. This gets my hair super straight with only a 2sec pass through.Its also a super light dryer. With my old Conair my arm felt like it was about to fall off. I can blowout my whole head in 30 min and my arm never gets tired.
    50 out of 59 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    A Must Have For All - Esp "ethnic" Hair
    This hairdryer is AWESOME!! It cuts down my blow-dry time by about 50-75%. It is by far the BEST dryer I've ever had - EVER. The buttons are in an easy reach and since you push them, your setting will always be ready (instead of electronic settings that always reset). My hair comes out shiny and straight, almost like a professional blow out. It also makes it VERY easy for me to flat iron because most of the work was done with the dryer. I have Black/ African American hair + a chemical relaxer, so I have to be careful with the overuse of heat and curling. This gets my hair dry in minutes without frying my hair, and still retains a lot of shine. It can get fairly hot, but my solution is to move around to different sections of my hair/head so one area doesn't feel the heat. But the heat really gets the job done, and would easily allow you to even curl your hair by using a round brush if your hair is already fairly straight. If you think this is heavy, it might be time to hit the gym & the free weights, lol. It does weigh slightly more than a drugstore dryer, but it's totally usable. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn Ny
    5 Star Rating
    i have been using this dryer for the past three years now. it has been the best blower i used ever. It drys your hair very fast, leaves hair very smooth and silky, and is excellent in natural hair. With this dryer there no struggle in doing hair. i recommend this blower to everyone.!!!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Dawson Creek B.C.
    5 Star Rating
    I got this hair dryer for my Birthday. Abd I have to say , this the best dryer out there. I have tried many others and this is the best one going. Before it would take me having to wear ny hair wraped up in a towel for 1 hour before I could dry my hair. But now I can wash my hair and use the dryer and my hair is done a about 10 minutes. And my hair has never looked better
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 29, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Babybliss Turbo
    I love this hair dryer, it leaves the hair soft and shinny, with flexible movement. My only complaint is that, it is heavy.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Logansport IN
    5 Star Rating
    Best Of The Best
    I purchased this dryer a few days ago, and all ready my hair shines like never before, leaves me no static, drys in a quarter of the time, and does not make my hair look "fried"; its almost like it adds "moisture" and "calming-ness" to your style. I highly recommend it!!! Will buy one for travel if they have one (have not looked yet). IT IS GREAT - yes, it is just a little heavy in weight, but after a couple of days you wont even notice it anymore. FAST, FAST DRY TIME.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    only complaint is how heavy it is my arm hurts after doing 2 ppl
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 15, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Los Angeles
    5 Star Rating
    Awsome
    best hair dryer i ever had! leaves hair shinny and silky.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 10, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Tamppa-Fl.
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss Pro
    The best
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    355 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name