Free Shipping Over $50
15% off + Free Shipping on Top Ten Lists
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaByliss Pro 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$99.95
$69.95
Save 30% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 150 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (150)
Show All 150 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New Jersey
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not The Best...dont Buy
    I dont know why folica put this as a good buy in their hair drying buying guide. I think its full advertisement for the babyliss company. This hairdryer fried my hair and i lost a bunch of hair but thaknfully its not noticeable. this hairdryer doesnt cut my drying time at all. i usually take 10 minutes with my conair and i took 20 minutes with this one. and also, i have to use all the hair products in the world before using this. chi serum, chi keratin spray, chi heat guard, bumble and bumble styling prep and bumble and bumble anti frizz. or else it will look just as bad as my conair left it, or worse. dont buy. returning this and seeing if the elchim 2001 will do it.... DONT WASTE YOUR TIME
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Highly Recommend!!!
    For years my stylist has been telling me I need to invest in a good hair dryer. I'm so glad I finally did! My very thick and curly hair has never been smoother! This dryer has LOTS of power and dries hair fast! Yes - it's a bit heavier than the CHEAP-O'S, but I love the power it packs!! Very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend it!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Queens, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Good. Heavy Though
    Its a little heavy. The low setting is still pretty strong so that is good. Its a good hairdryer. Not bad for the price since there is a 3 year warranty. Its only %20 more than a store bought dryer so its worth a try. Not sure in the long run but if anything happens at least the warranty is good for a while. :)
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn, NY
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally Found A Great Hair Dryer!
    This hair dryer is fantastic! It is quiet but powerful. It also allows a variety of settings, low-high and also cold-hot, that can all be set simultaneously! I have frizzy, big hair that I usually need to flat iron after blowing it out. With this dryer, I don't need the flat iron anymore! Finally!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • NY
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good For Y Personal Use
    I cant say is an amazing dryer because I only used it once, the results were ok, I am not the best at drying my own hair however, I didnt want to invest in a very expensive one because I will only use it once in a while. I am satisfied.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!!!
    I heard about this product from a friend and she highly recommended it. My hair comes out so straight without a straightening iron! The dryer is so powerful but does not sound loud at all. I love it and would highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CT
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    I have only used it once, but I was happy with the results. I have waist-length hair and it came out smooth and I was done in less than 20 minutes.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Lodi, NJ
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best
    i was looking for a good dryer for my clients and i just founded on this one is aw son!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • IL
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Far So Good!!
    Ive had this hair dryer for about a month now & so far I love it!! My other dryer died so i decided to try this one out. I tried the little hairdryer ( whicjh was a Babyliss) at The Mirage in Vegas & for a small dryer i liked it & made my hair feel pretty good. Im used to using drug store hair dryers like Conair & Revlon but i really feel like the price of this was well worth it & i can really see & feel a real difference in my hair. I dont mind paying extra if it makes me & my hair happy. Would repurchase again & will never go back to those cheap ones at the drugstore.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Babyliss Works Really Well!!!
    This is my first time purchasing a this brand and I will say it's quite nice. I like the temperature settings and although my hair is really thick, I can dry in on the medium setting. If you puchase this and plan on using the hot setting BE CAREFUL. This dryer gets really hot!!!!!!!!!! There are 2 drybacks to this dryer. One the attachment falls off often and two the dryer gets REALLY HOT. I would recommend this because it dries your hair quickly.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 5, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    355 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    847 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
Server Name