Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.
$79.00
    PAIR IT WITH

The BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Ceramic Hair dryer is designed exclusively for professional stylists.

This dryer features ionic and far-infrared technologies that dry hair quickly and evenly with optional, high heat settings and exceptional air pressure. Porcelain ceramic technology emits negative ions that reduce static and frizz – significantly shortening your drying time and producing noticeably healthier, shinier hair. With six heat setting options and six fan speed options, you’ll love the versatility of the BaBylissPRO 2800.

For extra volume or drying curly hair check out the BaBylissPRO Nano Universal Finger Diffuser!

  • Model#: BABP2800   /  
  • SKU: 001321   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Ionic technology
  • Porcelain ceramic grill
  • Extended-life AC Motor
  • Removable filter
  • 6 heat / speed settings
  • Ergo-grip handle
  • Cold shot button
  • 2000 watts
  • 9-foot power cord
  • Includes: narrow concentrator nozzle
  • 3-year warranty
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Voltage: 110
Motor Type: AC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 3 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 2000

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer (162)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Ever Hairdryer!! 5 Star Rating
    I love this hairdryer. It dries my hair really fast. I have gone through many dries and I definitly would recommend this one. Well worth the money!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2012
    / NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Powerful 4 Star Rating
    Overall I really love this dryer - powerful and quick to dry My thick hair. It's a bit on the heavier side- I wouldn't want to use it all day. Also, the controls are in a bad place - if you hold the dryer in your right hand predominantly, like I do, you tend to push the buttons if you hold it a certain way - controls could have been better placed... Otherwise, I'm happy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Blown Away 5 Star Rating
    This dryer dries my hair in less than half the time of my old blow dryer. It is also more quite than all the other blow dryers I have had in the past. In the past it would take me about 25 minutes to dry my hair, but with this dryer it only takes about 10 minutes. I really like this dryer. It leaves my hair soft and shinny!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2012
    / Louisiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Powerful Blowdryer 5 Star Rating
    I normally don't review things, but I felt I needed to since these reviews helped me purchase this tool. I have long, thick, kinky and frizzy hair, and this blow dryer is 100 times better than my previous Conair from the drugstore. It drys my hair so so fast, and I think this is because of the high air flow and super skinny concentrater. I ordered this and the Tourmaline tools black and purple blowdryer to compare, and this one is SO much better. It is so much more powerful. I've never had my hair dry so fast and so straight. I barely had to straighten it and I promise you I have difficult hair. Word of warning- the Hot setting is HOT. If u leave it on your scalp too long u will get burned. At first, I was afraid it going to fry my hair, but Ive used it several times and I dont think this is the case. If you have thick, curly/kinky hair like mine you NEED this blowdryer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 22, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This is the best hair dryer I've ever had. My BaByliss lived a good 9 years when it finally went out of commission. And I am buying another one again. It works just as well as the other expensive professional hair dryers for half the price. It drys my hair in 3 minutes tops and leaves it smooth and silky. I know the new BaByliss will exceed my expectations...again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 11, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Blowdryer 5 Star Rating
    I brought this dryer for my daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. She brags about how soft and smooth her hair is when she is done drying it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Ummm.. Wow!!! 5 Star Rating
    First, I have to say that it only took 3 business days for it be delivered to me. I just used it this past weekend and all i have to say is, "WHOA!!!" This thing gets super hot! It literally took me 2 minutes to dry the back section of my hair and it was so silky smooth!! it me 15 minutes to completely dry my whole head when usually it takes me 25 to 30 minutes. I have thick, natural, african american hair. I would suggest this dryer to anyone! However, next time i use it, it will be at a lower heat setting.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    Super fast, great at straightening while leaving volume - not many dryers do THAT! A bit too heavy to travel with but a must have at home!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 26, 2011
    / Scottsdale, AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Much Better Than Run-of-the-mill! 4 Star Rating
    I only have my generic store-bought dryer to compare, however this one is MUCH better!! My thick, course hair dries much faster, straighter, and with more shine. I will say it's a bit heavy and if not very careful on the hottest setting, you'll burn your scalp! Keep it moving and not too close!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Shiny Smooth Hair Every Time 5 Star Rating
    The reason why I chose this dryer was because of all the great reviews. No one talked about it breaking within a few months unlike many of the other dryers I looked at. That was my biggest concern since this was my first professional dryer, and I didn't want to spend a ton of money just for it to break. I'm so glad i chose this one! I've had it about a year, and it still works like new. It dries my hair faster and is definitely more powerful than my cheap hairdryer. Honestly, I don't think it's that heavy and I'm not athletic/don't work out. It IS heavier than my other dryer but because it dries my hair faster, the weight hasn't been a problem for me. Also, my hair feels noticeably smoother and softer when I use it. Whenever I used a regular hairdryer, I noticed that my hair was frizzy at the bottom where my layers were. But when I use this dryer with my big round brush, it smooths out the ends & makes my hair shiny. I no longer need a straightener, and now my hair is less damaged with tons more volume. I love being able to go out on a humid/drizzly day without having to worry about my hair :) Though, my hair isn't really wavy/curly/unruly to begin with, but the dryer still made a difference! Folica had a promo for $25 off of a $75+ purchase so i got this dryer along with an ed hardy comb for only $52 (thanks folica!) & Yes, I would & have recommended this dryer

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 16, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
Server Name