Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Ceramix Extreme Pink Limited Edition dryer

241 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme Pink Limited Edition professional hair dryer powerfully and safely dries hair from the inside out with far-infrared heat technol...
$54.99
Free Shipping

    Add Related Product

  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    $6.49 - $7.49
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 241 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000) (241)
Show All 241 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous!
    This is by far the greatest hairdryer I have ever owned! It cut my drying time in half, and it it has made my hair smooth and soft. The frizz is gone. I love it and have recommended it to everyone i know!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Brooklyn, NY
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Value!
    Alright, it's heavy and my right arm is starting to look more buff than my left, but I looove this dryer! Hair dries quick and no frizz! This dryer is a great price for salon quality!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 20, 2011
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Southern California
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Blow Dryer I've Owned!!!
    I bought this hair dryer about two months ago and i absolutely love it! Did think at first it was a little on the heavy side but now i cant even tell since I'm use to it. I would definately recommend this hair dryer!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Babyliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme
    I dry at least 3 times a week, and takes 30-45 min. to dry completley. The price is reasonable for a BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme dryer until it broke down after a year and a half. It would start sometimes to next day nothing at all.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    New York, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Unfortuantely Not Good For My Hair...
    Well I bought this blow dryer with the understanding that I was buying a worth while product. Unfortunately the blow dryer was not what I was expecting. Not only was it really heavy the buttons are positioned in such a way that you don't have the ease to turn it on and off when necessary. So, you can't blow dry and shut off as you go along. It was also too hot which I thought I would appreciate but no I didn't because it would burn my scalp, fingers and hair. I gave this one away and even the person I gave it too barely uses it. :< /
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Virginia
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Left My Hair Dull And Frizzy
    I bought this to replace my aging Remington ionic dryer. I wanted a dryer that would be quicker and kinder to my hair. This dryer was quick but I don't think it was kinder.

    I did read the instructions and followed them. I tried it on a lower heat setting since my hair is fine and color treated and I didn't want to burn or damage my hair further. I just didn't get good results.

    This a loud dryer, you wouldn't want to use this if anyone is still sleeping. It's also a little heavy but not much more than typical hand weights so maybe you can tone your arms while you dry your hair. It left my hair dull and frizzy. I could have dealt with the first two issues if it had actually left my hair looking better. I did try multiple settings and various brushes but got the result was always the same. I sent it back and will keep looking for a better dryer.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 15, 2011
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Las Vegas
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Built Solid + Power
    This dryer used first few times, the heat didn't seem to get very hot even on high setting, after several uses, i felt like it is starting to put out more heat, maybe this dryer has to break in first? or because summer is rolling around? not sure... The narrow design gives it a stronger blow, allows hair to dry quicker, but i don't think this would work good if you are trying to style hair with it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
    Hair
    Blonde
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Powerful
    This is my first Babyliss and it won't be my last. Very powerful, not too heavy and comfortable to hold. I'm really enjoying it.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2011
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Texas
    Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Hairdryer
    This hairdryer dries my hair really fast and I get better styling results with it. The first day or two it seemed a lot heavier than my drug store hair dryer, but I didn't notice it after that. I've had it for three months now and have had no issues with the buttons or anything else with it. I LOVE IT!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Not Happy!
    Bought my first Babyliss Dryer- loved the dryer, but after only 1 month - the power switch did not always work! I returned it with no problem for another one,( thought I just got a bad one) only to have the same problem again! I loved the dryer , the feel of it and how it dried, BUT the switch problem - a real deal breaker!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name