Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Ceramix Extreme Pink Limited Edition dryer

238 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme Pink Limited Edition professional hair dryer powerfully and safely dries hair from the inside out with far-infrared heat technol...
$54.99
Free Shipping

    Add Related Product

  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    $6.49 - $7.49
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 238 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000) (238)
Show All 238 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Morgan City, Louisiana
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    It is a little heavy but it cut your work in half, both drying and flat ironing. For the price I have found no better. Im a hairdresser and recieved this dryer as a warranty replacement for my rusk dryer that didnt last me a whole year. My cusotmers love this dryer and want to know where to get it from so I had to start searching for them. great value for great product!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Miami, Fl.
    4 Star Rating
    My Search Is Over!
    After my hairdryer broke I decided to buy a professional dryer and my on-line search began. I love my new Babyliss. It got my hair super straight and smooth. The first day I used it I received several compliments on my hair! Only drawback:Its heavier than the dryers Im used to.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 2, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Pensacola, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Just What I Was Looking For!
    Great design ~ feels nice in your hand ~ temp choices are perfect and I love the extra long cord! Id buy it again in a second!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 15, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Houston, TX
    4 Star Rating
    Good, But A Bit Heavy
    I am pleased with the result of using this: my hair appears less frizzy and more shiny. It looks almost as nice as when it is professionally styled. However, I found the hairdryer heavier than expected. The "cold" shot button is also in an awkward place.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 14, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    SF, CA
    4 Star Rating
    Great Value!
    If you dont want to shell out for a tourmaline dryer, this one does the trick at a great price. A tad on the heavy side (as others have noted), but overall a great dryer for the price. The rubberized casing is a nice touch.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Wisconsin
    4 Star Rating
    Babyliss Dryer
    This dryer really works great, especially for the price! i have VERY unruly, course, curly hair, and without even using a brush, it straightened it for me- AND in about 5 minutes. my only small qualm with this dryer is that it is a tad heavy, but certainly worth it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Atlanta, GA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    Fast and quick hair dryer for a GREAT price. Works very well with long hair. Cut drying time in half!! Hair feels smooth and healthy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 17, 2005
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Greenville SC
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent! I Bought This At A Salon For $95.00!!
    I bought this hair dryer from the salon I go to. It was a package "buy one get one free" The free unit was a very small travel dryer which is nice to have. I love this dryer!! it is very powerful and not too high heat that seems to damage hair. I do feel that it is a bit heavy (2 lbs) at times I am pressing on the "instant cold shot button" by accident. I would recommend this even at $95.00!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 15, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection can create endless possibilities for your nails.

    New Price: $8.00
  • One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Keratin Pequi Oil

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Keratin Pequi Oil

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Treatment with Pequi Oil is formulated with natural keratin to help strengthen, nourish and repair structural damage. Helps to eliminate frizz and condition hair. Leaves hair shiny and smooth.

    New Price: $8.99
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron Best of Folica

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

    BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.

    368 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

    BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

    The BaByliss Pro 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.

    Old Price: $99.95 New Price: $69.95
    Free Shipping
Server Name