Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Ceramix Extreme Pink Limited Edition dryer

240 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme Pink Limited Edition professional hair dryer powerfully and safely dries hair from the inside out with far-infrared heat technol...
$54.99
Free Shipping

    Add Related Product

  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush Ceramic Tools Round Brush
    $6.49 - $7.49
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 240 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 2000) (240)
Show All 240 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    San Clemente, CA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!!
    I was a little skeptical about buying this one mainly because I thought, how good could it be for the price. I originally logged on to purchase the T3, but when I saw all the reviews for the Babyliss ProCeramic, I thought why not give it a try. Well, I am so grateful I did because it is awesome. Yeah, the buttons are a little inconvenient, but the benefits far outweigh the inconvenience. It used to take me 1 hour to dry my hair, now its only 30 minutes. I LOVE IT!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 28, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Chapel Hill, NC
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    This is my first purchase of a "professional" dryer. It is stronger and dries faster, but is also very heavy! As for the shine factor, perhaps slightly better, but not that much more than drugstore brands. I have curly, frizzy, 40-something hair and the dryer was not a purveyor of miracles!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Farmington Hills, MI
    5 Star Rating
    Great Blow Dryer, Best I Have Ever Had!
    This blow dryer has reduced my drying time considerably (I have shoulder length thick hair). Its much quieter than my old one. Some complained about the weight of it, but I dont find that a problem. Excellent blow dryer and a reasonable price, too!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    1 Star Rating
    Babyliss Ceramic Pro Hairdryer
    When I used this dryer for the 1st time, there was a loud popping sound and sparks started shooting out! The sparks caused my cheek to burn as well as my hair. I immediately called the manufacturer to let them know that I had a malfunctioning dryer. They did replace the dryer a few days later, but Im still scared every time I use this dryer. My old dryer (Conair Ionic Dryer - 1875) weighs less and actually functions better than the Babyliss.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    San Diego
    5 Star Rating
    100% Satisfaction
    LOVE the hair dryer, I have long hair and it dries it with styling in 10 minutes AND it does a great job on my long hair Shih Tzus, its quiet, has multiple settings and gets the dogs dry in record time. Kudos to Folica.com, they are an example to all how an internet company should be run....best prices, super fast shipping, huge selection with great customer reviews that help make the right purchasing decision.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 19, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Long Island, NY
    4 Star Rating
    Very Happy With My Purchase
    I love my new Babyliss Hair Dryer, i have no regrets what so ever.My hair is very curly and with my other blower it use to take me more than 1 hour to do my hair, now in done in just 30 min!!!!. It was a great deal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    5 Star Rating
    Great Hair Dryer! Fabulous Price!
    Lots of power and quiet! Thrilled to get a professional hair dryer for this price!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    New Orleans, La
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Dryer
    This dryer works well with thick hair. It dries thick hair in 10-15 minutes.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    A+ Hair Dryer!
    I wish this dryer was around when I was younger. This is by far one of the best purchases I have ever made. The BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme makes my baby fine hair look thick and healthy. I feel like I came from a salon every time I use it. It sounds silly but I look forward to blow drying my hair. My hair looks and feels great with every use. The only down is that it is a little weighty-but not unbearable. I love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss Pro Ceramix Xtreme (Babyliss 20...
    NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Finally A Hair Dryer I Love!!!
    I have very curly hair and have always bought cheap drug store hair dryers, I had no clue there was a difference! Its powerful in comparison and hotter.I read that it was heavy and that sorta scared me but to be honest it doesnt feel any heavier then my past dryers...It arrived in only one day awesome fast shipping! I have to say my hair feels healthy, looks shiny and like I got it blow dried at the salon! I am so pleased with my purchase I want to buy another just in case lol!Thanks to the customer comments I read i now have an awesome hair dryer! ;)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2006
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron Sale

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron

    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Spring Curling Iron uses titanium and ceramic barrel technology that gives smooth, easy curling control. The result are shiny, frizz free curls and waves. Available in 4 barrel sizes.

    Old Price: $80.00 New Price: $59.99
    Free Shipping
  • Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection

    Color Club Kaleidoscope Collection can create endless possibilities for your nails.

    New Price: $8.00
  • One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Keratin Pequi Oil

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Keratin Pequi Oil

    One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Treatment with Pequi Oil is formulated with natural keratin to help strengthen, nourish and repair structural damage. Helps to eliminate frizz and condition hair. Leaves hair shiny and smooth.

    New Price: $8.99
  • BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

    BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer

    The BaByliss Pro 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer dries your hair quickly and effectively – keeping it healthier, shinier and frizz-free.

    Old Price: $99.95 New Price: $69.95
    Free Shipping
Server Name