Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
andis

Andis Elevate Tourmaline Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer

Andis Elevate Tourmaline Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer will create beautiful hair styles by using its Tourmaline and Nano Ceramic technology to deliver faster stylin...
$35.00
$28.99
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NY
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Big Bang For Your Buck!
    I looked for a hairdryer with ceramic, tourmaline, and ionic and this one had it all. I figured it wouldn't be that great because of the price, but I was so wrong. This is the best hairdryer I've ever owned (and I've had $200 hairdryers). It's lightweight but strong and my hair comes out so smooth. I have fine, curly hair, so blow drying with high heat often causes frizz, but with this hairdryer, it looks like I just had a keratin treatment. I highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not Totally Satified
    I purchase this blow dryer because it had the accessories with it but the stupid things don't fit. There are no snaps to snap on the comb...that the part I hate. It's like these attachments didn't come with this dryer. Yuk! what's wrong with things these days can't china get things right?
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Louisville,KY
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Andis Elevate Tourmaline Ionic Ceramic Hair Dryer
    The comb attachment does not stay on the entire time I am drying my hair or my daughter's hair. I should not have to stop and keep putting the attachment back on the dryer over and over again. For that I give it 3 stars. I do like the design and the drying time but I don't like that it gives so much volume to my hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Good Product
    Attachments work fine. Great results!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2012
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    So Glad I Purchased...
    Great product for such a small price!!
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Pretty Red Color, Not Super Strong But Dries Quickly
    I bought this to replace an older pistol-grip style dryer I've had for 30 years that was becoming noisy. Although the new one does not have as strong a blower as the old one (less air-flow), it is a lot quieter, and dries hair surprising quickly -- at least as quickly as the older one (maybe something to do with the tourmaline, in which case it's not just a gimmick!). And the red color is great! So I think it's a good choice, as long as you don't want a really strong blower.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • IL
    4 Star Rating
    It's A Keeper!
    Has a lot of power for 1600 watts yet doesn't "fry" your hair. Is very quiet, light-weight, easy to manage and looks good too. I had a Conair pystol-style dryer for years and this one is very comparable with the exception of not standing up on its edge while its running. Overall, a good unit.
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 24, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Hairdryer That Is Just What I Wanted
    I really like the fact that I can set the heat and the blower to what I want and that the dryer is quieter than my old one. I also like the fan being on the side instead of from the back.
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Spornette Classic Cushion Sale

    Spornette Classic Cushion

    The Spornette Classic Cushion brush allows hair to slide over the bristle for easy styling efforts.

    Old Price: $8.00 New Price: $5.99
  • Andis at Home Cordless Personal Trimmer

    Andis at Home Cordless Personal Trimmer

    The Andis at home cordless personal trimmer is for nasal hair, eyebrows, and ear hair.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $10.99
  • TRESemme 4+4 Thickening Mousse

    TRESemme 4+4 Thickening Mousse

    TRESemme 4+4 Thickening Mousse pumps up hair high-level volume all over. It's body-building formula lifts and supports hair at the roots, adding body while leaving locks light as air.

    New Price: $5.99
Server Name