Andis Elevate Lightweight Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Dryer

Andis Elevate Lightweight Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Dryer helps create beautiful, shiny, healthy looking hair.
$25.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Andis Elevate Lightweight Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Dryer helps create beautiful, shiny, healthy looking hair.

  • Model#: MI-5   /  
  • SKU: 003615   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Includes concentrator nozzle and pick
  • Tourmaline crystals emit negative ions that quickly seal the cuticle
  • Eliminates frizz for smoother, silkier hair in less time
  • Provides an ultra smooth finish by minimizing friction
  • Far-infrared technology dried hair faster by breaking up water molecules
  • 2 heat/air speeds for quick styling
  • Cool shot button locks in style
  • Hanger loop for easy storage
  • Dual voltage, perfect for travel
  • Contoured handle for comfortable use
  • Removable air intake filter for easy cleaning
  • Powerful Hyper DC motor provides a lightweight, fatigue free dryer
Attachments Included: Concentrator
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Ionic, Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow
Included Bonus: Attachment Combs
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Motor Type: DC Motor
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Watts: 1875

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Andis Elevate Lightweight Tourmaline Ceramic Ionic Dryer (14)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Hair Dryer 5 Star Rating
    This hair dryer is so lightweight and easy to use. I love the red color and love the two speeds. The high speed packs a lot of punch and dries my hair quickly which I love.
    It was a great price for a great hair dryer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Highly Recommend It! 5 Star Rating
    I love this straightener! It's a great price! It works fast. It gets the job done! It's been a great investment for me. I hope the same for you! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2013
    / Hayward, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great Product So Far. 5 Star Rating
    I have only had this for two weeks, but I love it. I was searching this site to find a new hair dryer under $100. I was willing to spend about $80 to get a good product, but did not find consistent reviews for that price range. I came across this dryer and was hesitant because because of such a low price. I have fallen under the cultural attitude that better products cost more. But this one had consistent reviews and it was the type of dryer I wanted. (Tourmaline, ceramic, ionic). So far it has lived up to its' reviews and I would highly recommend the product. I am a man, but I have hair to the middle of my back and I have plenty of it, but it is very fine and this dryer leaves it feeling soft and smooth with no frizzing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Awesome 4 Star Rating
    I really like this blow dryer- it works well and I'm glad it came to me in less than a week even though there was a snowstorm during that time. It's a good dryer for the price. I only used it once so I can't really speak of the duration of the heat element, but I'm liking it so far!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Unexpected Hair Dryer Delivers So Much Power. 4 Star Rating
    Finally, my hair dryer broke down after 5 years, and discovered this wonderful website of hair expertise. I've wanting to get an ionic/ceramic/tourmaline hair dryer but will not burn holes through my pocket. I almost bought those expensive ones, such as T3 or Chi but I puns this little baby. I didnt expect these from a value price. At first, I did sme research and read reviews about Andis elevate online. Mixed positive and negative reviews but one thing sets it all apart, is it's power 1875 watts for a reasonable price. It does deliver great results for my hair. Very lightweight but when in use, the hot button, does have noisy motor but it's okay. What's important, this will last and will give me natural, healthy looking shinier hair. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 9, 2012
    / Palmdale, California
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazinggg! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this blow dryer, especially for the price, i was surprised by how straight it got my hair without making it feel hard or rough. Great tool

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Customer Service 5 Star Rating
    I did not complete this order through my payment method, but it somehow went through anyway. I had completed an order after this one (for the same hair dryer and a different universal diffuser) and called Folica immediately upon being notified by my payment method account that the first order had been accepted. (this occurred within a few minutes of placing the right order.) I explained my problem of needing to cancel the first order. I was put on hold for a few minutes while CS checked on the status, but was told that the order in question was already in processing and ready to ship and they were unable to stop the order from going out. However, I was told if I refused to accept the order, it would automatically be shipped back to Folica at no expense to me and my account would be credited for the amount of the order. I did as instructed and could not be happier with the results. I was able to track the order, so I was able to tell by the tracking number which order to refuse and which one to accept. Within a few days of my order being returned, my account was credited and I was notified by Folica as well as being able to print a copy of the tracking of the returned package. I have ordered other items in the past and will continue to order from Folica. GREAT SERVICE!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2012
    / Mississippi
  • Great Price, Very Powerful 5 Star Rating
    I just received this in the mail yesterday. After doing a lot of research, I decided I didn't want to spend a ton of money on a new blow dryer. I wanted a good, lightweight model that packed a lot of power and was also going to cut my drying time down. This did all of that. It only has two settings (high and low) and I used the high setting. It is not too hot (almost lukewarm) but very powerful. The air blows so fast that you don't need high heat to get your hair completely dry in less than 10 minutes! I have medium length hair and it is fine but I have a lot of it. I really think this blow dryer is going to really help with heat damage. I'm so happy I got this!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 22, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Wonderful 4 Star Rating
    This blow dryer delivers as promised. Fast and even drying. My only complaint is that I hit the cool button on several occassions when adjusting the dryer in my hand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 3, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Relaxed Hair
  • Great Little Hairdryer 5 Star Rating
    I love my Andis Elevate - this is the second one I've bought (third Andis I've owned). I broke the first Elevate by accident - user error. Dries my hair quickly and leaves it shiny and soft. After my first Andis broke, I went with a higher end hairdryer at 4 times the price. I wanted something durable and long lasting. Well, that dryer dried out my hair and broke after a couple of years, so I returned to my Andis! It's super lightweight, so I don't tire out as easily after drying my hair. This is the best bargain ever. Granted, it may not last 20 years like a Solano, but I'm hesitant to buy a dryer that expensive, esp. since the reviews seemed somewhat mixed. However, I don't think you'll be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2012
    / Pawcatuck, CT
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name