Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Andis Ceramic Styler

The Andis Ceramic Styler features 1875 Watts of drying power and three attachments.
$24.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Andis Ceramic Styler features 1875 Watts of drying power and three attachments.

  • Model#: HS-1   /  
  • SKU: 000438   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • High-velocity airflow
  • 3 air/heat settings with cool shot position
  • Turbo boost for maximum power
  • 100% boar bristle attachment leaves hair smoother and is great for thick hair
  • Wide-tooth attachment for detangling
  • Fine-tooth attachment for smoothing hair
  • Dual Voltage
  • 1875 Watts of drying power
  • Even-heat ceramic technology preserves natural oils & seals in moisture
  • 1 Year limited warranty
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Andis Ceramic Styler (19)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Junk 1 Star Rating
    I bought this to replace a similar hand held dryer with brush attachment that finally died.
    Unfortunately, a toothbrush has better bristles and my hair came out looking "fuzzy and dry....waste of time and money since of course, one gets raped with shipping and handling, and to add insult to injury, one must pay for the return shipping as well.
    Don't waste your time.
    As an FYI, I just purchased a similar brush blower (Conair) from another vendor. With that, the attachment does not stay in the little groove.
    Why is everything new total crap???

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 6, 2015
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Just Used My New Dryer And I Love It! 5 Star Rating
    This is the first time buying and using this brand. I like the ease of use it provides. I will definitely recommend it! It was also a bargain.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2014
    / San Antonio, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Wonderful ! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best dryer I have ever purchased. I am African American and it straightens my hair out with no problem. I got a great deal on it as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Great For The Price 5 Star Rating
    I have 4a/b type of naturally curly hair and this dryer did a pretty good job at straightening before I flat iron. The reason I say great for the price is that I agree w/ other reviews that mention there should be a medium setting or something. The high setting is REALLY hot and the setting bellow the high seems not hot enough so for me that only blow dry my hair 4-5 a year it's great! If I had to use this every week, that high heat setting would do a lot of damage. I've only used it once and the attachment combs totally stay in place and that is great. For less than $20, I am glad I purchased this and look forward to using it again!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2014
    / Oceanside, Ca.
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Dryer! 5 Star Rating
    This is y new favorite dryer! It drys your hair super fast. Butt the highest setting is super hot, almost too got but it gets the job done. Great product, straightens hair, and worth the Money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 25, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Love This Blow Dryer Is Decent 5 Star Rating
    i really like this blow dryer..i have course hair, and the combs on the dryer straightens it out as if it was an flat iron...its really cool...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Re-stock!!!! 5 Star Rating
    The BEST dryer EVER...I want one to send one for Niece in Cali.... Why are u out??:((... Okay I know why!!:)) Love This Dryer!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 8, 2011
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Great Job! 4 Star Rating
    This is the first blow dryer I've ever used that did not make my hair feel dry, hard, and brittle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 21, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Decent Dryer 3 Star Rating
    I've had this dryer for about 3 years now, and I think it's decent. When used on the high setting this dryer gets super hot to the point that I've actually seen sparks and glowing wires inside it, quite scary! I know all that hot high speed heat isn't really good for my black/indian hair, but it dries it so fast and is much easier to handle than those pistol style dryers. Overall I'm okay with it, I recommend using the low setting though. The combs break easily in my opinion, so have a bunch of spares.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2011
    / London
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Product, Great Results 5 Star Rating
    Get what I expected out of the product. This along with other products I purchase via folica, has improved my hair by 100%. Not only is the product a good one, I am always overwhelmed by the response time in ordering and receiving my products. Every item that I have ordered and/or received, has lived up to my expectation.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 23, 2011
    / Tennessee
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name