Free Shipping Over $50
andis

Andis Ceramic Styler

The Andis Ceramic Styler features 1875 Watts of drying power and three attachments.
$30.00
$24.99
Save 17%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Andis Ceramic Styler (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • San Antonio, TX
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Just Used My New Dryer And I Love It!
    This is the first time buying and using this brand. I like the ease of use it provides. I will definitely recommend it! It was also a bargain.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful !
    This is the best dryer I have ever purchased. I am African American and it straightens my hair out with no problem. I got a great deal on it as well.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Oceanside, Ca.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For The Price
    I have 4a/b type of naturally curly hair and this dryer did a pretty good job at straightening before I flat iron. The reason I say great for the price is that I agree w/ other reviews that mention there should be a medium setting or something. The high setting is REALLY hot and the setting bellow the high seems not hot enough so for me that only blow dry my hair 4-5 a year it's great! If I had to use this every week, that high heat setting would do a lot of damage. I've only used it once and the attachment combs totally stay in place and that is great. For less than $20, I am glad I purchased this and look forward to using it again!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer!
    This is y new favorite dryer! It drys your hair super fast. Butt the highest setting is super hot, almost too got but it gets the job done. Great product, straightens hair, and worth the Money.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Blow Dryer Is Decent
    i really like this blow dryer..i have course hair, and the combs on the dryer straightens it out as if it was an flat iron...its really cool...

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Re-stock!!!!
    The BEST dryer EVER...I want one to send one for Niece in Cali.... Why are u out??:((... Okay I know why!!:)) Love This Dryer!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Great Job!
    This is the first blow dryer I've ever used that did not make my hair feel dry, hard, and brittle.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • London
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Decent Dryer
    I've had this dryer for about 3 years now, and I think it's decent. When used on the high setting this dryer gets super hot to the point that I've actually seen sparks and glowing wires inside it, quite scary! I know all that hot high speed heat isn't really good for my black/indian hair, but it dries it so fast and is much easier to handle than those pistol style dryers. Overall I'm okay with it, I recommend using the low setting though. The combs break easily in my opinion, so have a bunch of spares.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Tennessee
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product, Great Results
    Get what I expected out of the product. This along with other products I purchase via folica, has improved my hair by 100%. Not only is the product a good one, I am always overwhelmed by the response time in ordering and receiving my products. Every item that I have ordered and/or received, has lived up to my expectation.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Company
    the hair drier came nicely packaged,exactly as it was pictured and described,works perfect,godd price
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost

    Volumizing Heat Protecting Boost from Sedu brings a new dimension to hair styling. Suitable for all hair types, it enhances the effectiveness of your blowdryer while protecting your hair from heat damage.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost

    Sedu Smoothing Heat Protecting Boost gives hair the protection against heat damages from flat irons or curling irons.

    Old Price: $18.00 New Price: $12.99
  • Hot Tools Brush Hair Dryer

    Hot Tools Brush Hair Dryer

    Dry and style your hair beautifully in one easy step with this professional tool.

    Old Price: $34.95 New Price: $29.95
Server Name