30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Andis Ceramic Styler

The Andis Ceramic Styler features 1875 Watts of drying power and three attachments.
$24.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Andis Ceramic Styler features 1875 Watts of drying power and three attachments.

  • Model#: HS-1   /  
  • SKU: 000438   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • High-velocity airflow
  • 3 air/heat settings with cool shot position
  • Turbo boost for maximum power
  • 100% boar bristle attachment leaves hair smoother and is great for thick hair
  • Wide-tooth attachment for detangling
  • Fine-tooth attachment for smoothing hair
  • Dual Voltage
  • 1875 Watts of drying power
  • Even-heat ceramic technology preserves natural oils & seals in moisture
  • 1 Year limited warranty
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Andis Ceramic Styler (19)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Company 5 Star Rating
    the hair drier came nicely packaged,exactly as it was pictured and described,works perfect,godd price

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2011
  • Great So Far.. 4 Star Rating
    Ok, I am gonna keep this short and sweet. I've had this blow dryer for about two weeks and so far it has been a really great one. The attachments haven't came off and it gets really hot. I'm African American and my hair isn't the easiest to get straightened. Also I am currently in transition from relaxed to natural and I like the fact that it keeps the moisture in to a certain degree. So yea I would recommend this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2010
  • Very Happy 4 Star Rating
    Very happy with the purchased product. It dries quickly and it's easy to manage. Does its job and the price is great.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2010
  • Very Happy With The Purchase. 5 Star Rating
    Good product and fast services.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 6, 2010
  • Great Dryer For The Money 5 Star Rating
    I am very happy with this dryer overall. It dries my relaxed hair quickly without leaving it crispy (like some other higher priced ceramic dryers), is lightweight & easy to handle. I've only used it twice & haven't had any problems with overheating. I haven't used the brush attachment but the combs are excellent. I would recommend using a little silicone product on damp hair before use to enhance shine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2010
    / Manassa
    HAIR TYPE
    Relaxed Hair
  • Hair All About It 3 Star Rating
    The dryer is lightweight and easy to handle. The brush attachment is too soft and I have to use more strength in the brushing to get hair straight. Hair dryer over heats easily and automatically shuts off until it cools down; extending drying time. Would not purchase again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2008
  • Brush Blow Dryer 4 Star Rating
    The ANDIS blow dryer is fantastic except for the brush. Its too soft and does not go thru thick hair. The dryer itself blows excellent but if you have thick curly hair, you need a sturdy brush. Ive only found one brush blow dryer that is beyond excellent and has a sturdy brush but it has been discontinued. Please make a sturdy brush that will last and you will have an outstanding product that people will buy. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 9, 2008
    / Glendale, AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Best Hairdryer Ever 5 Star Rating
    This hairdryer is excellent. My hair is mixed texture, I have to relax it but can wear it curly all summer. It is thick and takes forever to dry. When I used the Andis 1875 my hair was super straight and smooth. I was done drying my hair in 15 minutes. It looked like I just went to the salon. I didnt have to use a flat iron! I recommend it to everyone, the price cannot be beat. Be careful because it gets really hot.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 16, 2007
    / Philadelphia, Pa
  • Quick Dry For Thick Hair 5 Star Rating
    Just ordered as a replacement for a discontinued similar style, very happy with the results! Quick to ship, it was comfortable to use and the added power took another 10 minutes off my drying time.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2007
    / New York
Server Name