Free Shipping Over $50
andis

Andis Ceramic Styler

The Andis Ceramic Styler features 1875 Watts of drying power and three attachments.
$30.00
$24.99
Save 17%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 18 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Andis Ceramic Styler (18)
Show All 18 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great So Far..
    Ok, I am gonna keep this short and sweet. I've had this blow dryer for about two weeks and so far it has been a really great one. The attachments haven't came off and it gets really hot. I'm African American and my hair isn't the easiest to get straightened. Also I am currently in transition from relaxed to natural and I like the fact that it keeps the moisture in to a certain degree. So yea I would recommend this!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Very Happy
    Very happy with the purchased product. It dries quickly and it's easy to manage. Does its job and the price is great.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Very Happy With The Purchase.
    Good product and fast services.
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Manassa
    Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Dryer For The Money
    I am very happy with this dryer overall. It dries my relaxed hair quickly without leaving it crispy (like some other higher priced ceramic dryers), is lightweight & easy to handle. I've only used it twice & haven't had any problems with overheating. I haven't used the brush attachment but the combs are excellent. I would recommend using a little silicone product on damp hair before use to enhance shine.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Hair All About It
    The dryer is lightweight and easy to handle. The brush attachment is too soft and I have to use more strength in the brushing to get hair straight. Hair dryer over heats easily and automatically shuts off until it cools down; extending drying time. Would not purchase again.
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Glendale, AZ
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Brush Blow Dryer
    The ANDIS blow dryer is fantastic except for the brush. Its too soft and does not go thru thick hair. The dryer itself blows excellent but if you have thick curly hair, you need a sturdy brush. Ive only found one brush blow dryer that is beyond excellent and has a sturdy brush but it has been discontinued. Please make a sturdy brush that will last and you will have an outstanding product that people will buy. Thanks!
    58 out of 59 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, Pa
    5 Star Rating
    Best Hairdryer Ever
    This hairdryer is excellent. My hair is mixed texture, I have to relax it but can wear it curly all summer. It is thick and takes forever to dry. When I used the Andis 1875 my hair was super straight and smooth. I was done drying my hair in 15 minutes. It looked like I just went to the salon. I didnt have to use a flat iron! I recommend it to everyone, the price cannot be beat. Be careful because it gets really hot.
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Quick Dry For Thick Hair
    Just ordered as a replacement for a discontinued similar style, very happy with the results! Quick to ship, it was comfortable to use and the added power took another 10 minutes off my drying time.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 15, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name