20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Sedu Revolution 6000i Daily Hair Set

Ready, Set, Style! Start with our Sedu Daily Moisturizing Thermal Primer for the ultimate heat protection and hydration, then blow dry your hair with the high-efficiency Sedu Revolution 6000i Dryer. Create your style with the mini ¾” Sedu Compact Styler and you’re off and ready for the day!
$249.98
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Ready, Set, Style! Start with our Sedu Daily Moisturizing Thermal Primer for the ultimate heat protection and hydration, then blow dry your hair with the high-efficiency Sedu Revolution 6000i Dryer. Create your style with the mini ¾” Sedu Compact Styler and you’re off and ready for the day!

  • SKU: 010625   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic

Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer: The 6000i is powerful, with an efficient motor, variable heat and speed settings, and a cold shot button to set your style! An Ionic generator can be switched on and off to adjust volumizing properties.

Features:

  • Electronic ionic on/off switch: on for sleek, smooth look; off for more volume
  • Ionic generator produces millions of negative ions
  • Instant cold shot button: air immediately turns cooler
  • Long lasting AC Motor
  • 9 foot cord
  • Dryer itself without packaging and plug weighs 1.4lbs
  • 6 speed/heat settings
  • 2 nozzle concentrators are included
  • 2 year warranty
  • Please note: To remove back cap, hold the back cover from top to bottom (not side to side), twist cap to the left to open. To close, align prongs with recessed openings and turn right to secure. 

 

Sedu Compact Styler: Transportable style! The Sedu Compact contains all the styling power of the full-sized Sedu Revolution Flat Iron, but in a smaller size. The plates are larger than most mini irons and the floating Ceramic Tourmaline plates allow for perfect contact and leave hair frizz-free.

Features:

  • Ceramic Tourmaline floating plates leaves hair frizz-free and allows for perfect contact between hair and plates for quick and easy styling
  • Convenient size: 6 3/8 inches long with 3/4 inch plates 
  • Heats up to 350ºF
  • Dual voltage(plug adapter may be necessary for travel outside the U.S.)
  • 2 year warranty
  • Travel case included. Allow iron to cool completely prior to storing in travel case

 

Sedu Daily Moisturizing Thermal Primer: Our Moisturizing Thermal Primer is the go-to protection for all of your styles. Made to protect and hydrate hair, this spray tames frizz, prevents damage, and leaves your hair shiny and soft. Try it with the Sedu Daily Moisturizing Shampoo and Conditioner for even better hair health!

Features:

  • Protects hair from drying & styling effects
  • Creates healthier hair
  • Clean scent with mild notes of citrus, spices & flora
  • Pump application
  • Shatter resistant bottle
  • Made in the USA
Attachments Included: 2
Plug Type: GFI
Technology : Variable Heat Control, Cold Shot, Variable Speed Flow, Ion Switch, Ionic
Motor Type: AC Motor
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 2 Year(s)
Material: Tourmaline, Ceramic
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Watts: 1550

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler (37)
  • /
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray (6)
  • /
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (66)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Perfect For Bangs!! 5 Star Rating
    This is the greatest thing since sliced bread! I wanted a smaller flat iron to use on my bangs and this thing is perfect! I was hesitant because of not being able to adjust the temperature, but whatever this temperature is, it is exactly right for my bangs! I love, love, love this compact flat iron and could not be happier with the results!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 29, 2016
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    HAIR TYPE
    Grey / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Travel Iron 3 Star Rating
    if I paid full price for this I would be disappointed. I use a full size Sedu iron normally but was looking for something to toss in my gym bag that I could use for small touch ups. This is good for getting out minor pony tail holder kinks or straightening my bangs back out after having my hair up during a workout and nothing more. It does seem like the plates don't lay together flat fully and I have experienced the pulling/ripping type sensation other reviewers noted. Do not expect this to do your whole head. For what I need it for it works. I do love the heat pouch.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2016
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
  • Great Stuff! 5 Star Rating
    - leaves hair truly smooth
    - also adds healthy-looking shine
    - lasts throughout the day

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 16, 2015
    Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray
  • 2 Years From The Time I Purchased It 4 Star Rating
    I bought this dryer in August of 2013, and last week it stopped working. It has been a great dryer, but to die exactly 2 years from the time of purchase is kind of fishy for me. Am hair stylist and am looking for something that I can use at list for more than two years. I can't just be spending $200 every year? That's to expensive.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2015
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / Washington DC
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Average For A Pricey Dryer 2 Star Rating
    This hair dryer was great for a while, especially for smoothing my curly hair. It's light weight, and it straightened my hair nicely and pretty quickly. BUT one day it just blew up on me -- it suddenly made a loud, awful noise that drove my cat into the dark corners of my house in sheer terror, and it began to smell like burning. Sadly, this happened exactly one week after the two year warranty expired. So, I'm concluding that the quality is not great, lacks longevity because it died after only two years of having it - and I didn't even use it every day. Previous to this, I have had long-term relationships with my blow dryers--typically lasting five or more years! So if you get this on sale, may be worth it. Otherwise, I'd look elsewhere.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 6, 2014
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • Hot & Fast....don't Let The Wattage Fool You! 5 Star Rating
    I just read a lukewarm review of this hair dryer on the Good Housekeeping website. They say their findings were that it makes hair less shiny. They also say it isn't very hot? I absolutely disagree!

    This dryer is fairly powerful. The only good reason I can think of for the less shine experienced in the GH tests is the power. This thing blows pretty hard (though it doesn't feel like it....odd). I have had to move items from where I normally keep them because this dryer kept blowing them off. Picking up my hair clips and glasses that had blown off the ledge was getting annoying. I stood across the bathroom the other day to test the airflow on this dryer and it still managed to move stuff.

    If you aren't using the right tools with this dryer, I can see how you may get sub-optimal results. I use Spornette or Chaz Dean porcupine boar bristle round brushes. They are similar. I do tend to like the Chaz Dean brushes a bit better, but they also cost more. They maintain a good grip on my hair so it doesn't blow around. The concentrator nozzle keeps the air from making the rest of my hair blow all over the place. My hair is perfectly shiny and I do not feel like it is less shiny now.

    The part about the heat....How much more did you need? My scalp has been burned by steam, and I let my hair air dry for about 20 minutes and remove as much excess moisture as I can before I even turn it on, so it's not like it has a ton of water to cause tons of steam. Just to put this into perspective, I ONLY use a wooden hairbrush, not the metal kind that causes the hair to heat up more and steam while drying. I keep a concentrator nozzle on this dryer AND keep it a bit of a distance away from my hair.

    I would say that despite the lower wattage of 1600W does not seem to have an adverse effect on the heat generated by this dryer. Maybe I am biased due to my loyalty to the Sedu brand, and I admit that I have only ever used one other dryer with any kind of power, the One 'n Only Brazilian Tech Keratin Dryer (BTW, also HOT and powerful. Folica totally sells the same thing with a slightly different name). Still though, I feel like Good Housekeeping made a lousy call on this one. I can't imagine that anybody who isn't a professional or doesn't have exceptionally difficult hair needs more heat than this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 14, 2014
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / Visalia, CA
  • Sending Back To Fix For A 2nd Time For Issues With Motor 2 Star Rating
    I had a T3 hairdryer for ten years before it burnt out. I have to send this Sedu in for a second time within the two year warranty to be fixed for a part that keeps coming loose in the motor. I will not buy another Sedu. I expect a hairdyer to last longer than a year at this price.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 27, 2014
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Poor Quality And So-so Results 2 Star Rating
    Claims that this product has the "latest in motor technology" producing "unrivaled power, air flow and heat" are nothing more than creative advertising. Performance and dry time are average, similar to a Blackbird. After a few months, the motor had a strange whistle when first turned on. I dropped it once and the plastic covering the filter broke. Don't waste your money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 1, 2014
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Works Great On Short Hair 4 Star Rating
    Excellent for getting the edges.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 18, 2014
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    / OKC
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Finally Found A Winner!!! 5 Star Rating
    After purchasing many other hairdryers that were even more expensive, I found the one. Tames my dry, frizzy, curly, very long hair. No need to use a flat iron anymore. Drying time cut by 1/3. Didn't expect any more than that given the length of my hair. Very happy with this purchase, and my new shiny, bouncy doo!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2014
    Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name