Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 6000i Daily Hair Set

99 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Ready, Set, Style! Start with our Sedu Daily Moisturizing Thermal Primer for the ultimate heat protection and hydration, then blow dry your hair with the high-e...
$300.00
$249.98
Save 17% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 99 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray (5)
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (60)
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler (34)
Show All 99 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    United States
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Your Money :(
    I got this flat iron as a promo when I purchased another one. I would have been very unhappy had I paid a dime for it. I love Sedu products, but this one falls flat (no pun intended). It doesn't get hot enough to straighten my normal hair. There is not temp control, only on and off - so it is what it is. This would be a good product for kids or girls who are just starting to do their own styling ... but it doesn't hold a candle to a normal Sedu Flat Iron.

    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Last week
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    United States
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Your Money :(
    I was so excited about this product, and then I was so let down....I received this straighter and thought it would be a great 'mini' for travel or other occasions when my normal Sedu wasn't as easy to tote around. I plugged it in and what I didn't realize is that it only goes up to 350 degrees - you actually can't choose a setting, your choices are 'on' and 'off'. This styler might work on a young child's hair, but it barely did anything for mine. I have somewhat thick hair that is high lighted, but have never had issues with a styler not working properly on my hair before ... you would be better off buying a styler at target than this one, I am sad to report. It barely gets warm enough to straighten your hair. The plates are not the normal Sedu plates and so it kind of tears your hair at the same time. I actually got this for free during a promotion and am thinking about returning it - it's that bad. I should have just washed my hair and dried it straight - would have been quicker than trying to straighten with this little guy.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Last week
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    United States
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Good But No Wao!
    I tried this Dryr is very gentle to the hair and it leave the hair very smooth however it does take the frizz away if you have thick hair it doesnt dry it very well , leave the hair still curly on the roots. If your hair is thin and you looking for a nice dryer that do the job this one will work but if you have resistant hair better take the 4000 i model, is the best.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray
    New York
    5 Star Rating
    A Pleasure To Use. It Helps My Daily Routine.
    The moisturizing thermal primer spray is easy to use. It has a neutral smell which is nice. I don’t like leaving the bathroom with a mix of smells all around me! Not only does it protect the hair from the heat of a hairdryer and straightener (my hair ends up softer) but it also helps you style your hair. I also have noticed that it was easier to straighten my hair after using this product.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hair Protector
    My damaged hair is getting healthier, less dry and less frizzy. I haven't been using this product very long, but I definitely see a difference and I will continue to use it. The scent is subtle and pleasing!



    Protects hair from drying & styling effects
    Creates healthier hair
    Clean scent with mild notes of citrus’, spices & flora
    Pump application
    Shatter resistant bottle
    Made in the USA

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Frizz Free!
    Used this on damp hair and then blow dryed, love the light citrus scent and also left my hair frizz free after it was dried! nice to use a product that does not weight my hair down!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Protection!
    protects against unwanted frizz and damage. Left my hair feeling moisturized, and frizz free

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray
    Dayton
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smoothing Product
    The product helped smooth out my unruly hair while protecting my hair from any heat damage.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Defective- Plates Do Not Touch
    I've been using a Chi for years and thought this one would be good for travel.
    The plates do not make contact the whole way through.

    What I received is a tiny flat iron that only connects at the very tip.

    The Folica rep says "With most of our flat irons, the plates do not touch".

    Really? My Chi plates touch and leave my hair smooth and shiny.

    I guess I'll have to contact Sedu since Folica will not exchange.

     
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Little Flat Iron
    This flat iron heats up quickly and works just as good as my regular size flat iron. It is about half the length of my regular flat iron which is nice for travel. I think the weight is about the same, though. There's a cute zipper travel case that I can put the iron in if it's still a little warm before packing.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,759 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

    The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

    Old Price: $210.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo New

    Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo

    Sedu Daily Moisturizing Shampoo hydrates, cleanses and protects color.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner New

    Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner

    Conditioning , De-tangling and Hydrating Treatment Formulated with a unique blend of Jojoba & Shea butter which replenishes moisture, while vitamins E & A soothes dry scalp & promotes hair growth. Versatile for any hair type and also free of sulfates, phthalates and synthetic color.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $19.99
  • Sedu Heat Proof Mat New

    Sedu Heat Proof Mat

    The Sedu Thermal Iron Pouch is heat-resistant storage and travel pouch for all of our Styling Iron or Clipless iron! Safely store your heated appliance after use while it cools down. Also, protect your counter tops and other surface from heat damage by using the pouch as a heat mat while styling.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $19.99
Server Name