ExpressShipping
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 6000i Daily Hair Set

105 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Ready, Set, Style! Start with our Sedu Daily Moisturizing Thermal Primer for the ultimate heat protection and hydration, then blow dry your hair with the high-e...
$300.00
$249.98
Save 17% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 105 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray (5)
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler (35)
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (65)
Show All 105 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Hair Protector
    My damaged hair is getting healthier, less dry and less frizzy. I haven't been using this product very long, but I definitely see a difference and I will continue to use it. The scent is subtle and pleasing!



    Protects hair from drying & styling effects
    Creates healthier hair
    Clean scent with mild notes of citrus’, spices & flora
    Pump application
    Shatter resistant bottle
    Made in the USA
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Frizz Free!
    Used this on damp hair and then blow dryed, love the light citrus scent and also left my hair frizz free after it was dried! nice to use a product that does not weight my hair down!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Protection!
    protects against unwanted frizz and damage. Left my hair feeling moisturized, and frizz free
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray
    Dayton
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Smoothing Product
    The product helped smooth out my unruly hair while protecting my hair from any heat damage.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Defective- Plates Do Not Touch
    I've been using a Chi for years and thought this one would be good for travel.
    The plates do not make contact the whole way through.

    What I received is a tiny flat iron that only connects at the very tip.

    The Folica rep says "With most of our flat irons, the plates do not touch".

    Really? My Chi plates touch and leave my hair smooth and shiny.

    I guess I'll have to contact Sedu since Folica will not exchange.

     
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Little Flat Iron
    This flat iron heats up quickly and works just as good as my regular size flat iron. It is about half the length of my regular flat iron which is nice for travel. I think the weight is about the same, though. There's a cute zipper travel case that I can put the iron in if it's still a little warm before packing.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 4, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    North Carolina
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Rolls Royce Of Flat Iron
    Sedu is definitely the rolls royce of flat iron. This is very easy to handle, very comfortable,heats easily 25 seconds and is very safe. It is good for short and long hair.
    I would highly recommended this to all women who does not have experience with
    flat iron or the ones who are already expert with this tool.
    Folica goes above and beyond with their customer service. Fast shipping, excellent wrapping condition and the extra goodies were great. Thank you!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    San Diego
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Seeing Is Believing. (this Is A Life Changer)
    After just using this blow dryer for the first time, I rushed to write this review. I can't even express how impressed I am. I've worked in the beauty biz for years and have tried everything under the sun. My 6 yr old hair dryer was dying out so did some research and gave the Sedu 6000i a try. I used all my same hair products, so the only change was using this dryer and my hair came out BEYOND AMAZING. I have naturally wavy/frizzy hair, and always felt like I needed to flat iron my ends to get them nice and smooth.

    However, after using the Sedu 6000i tonight, my hair looks just as smooth and shiny as if I just flat ironed it (i use a ghd flat iron), which I have never been able to achieve, even after a salon blow-out. BONUS: it dried really fast!

    In short, give this dryer a shot!!!

    The only con I've noticed is it's a tad heavier than my previous dryer, but I honestly don't mind (i mean, I need to tone up my arms anyways).

    If you're going to purchase this, get the combo pack that comes with the Wet Brush and some other Sedu products...only $90!!!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    4 Star Rating
    It's Great
    Wonderful
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer
    2 Star Rating
    Nothing Special Performance Wise And Shoddy Craftsmanship
    I bought this less than two years ago to replace my T3 featherweight when it (inevitably) died. I was never all that impressed with the performance of the Sedu, the T3 actually made my hair look much smoother (and much faster) and now I've come to accept that it is just a poor quality piece of merchandise overall. The back cover broke off months ago (and the dryer has a permanent home on a coutertop, it doesn't even get put into a drawer or anything else that could be considered "harsh" treatment). The first time that happened my hair was sucked in and tangled around the motor, it wound straight up to the scalp and I had to CUT the hairdryer out. I was not happy. I was able to put the guard back on after that, but it continues to fall off repeatedly. Now the concentrator has also broken. I have had a $50 experience with a $200 product and now I'm already on the hunt for a replacement.
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name