Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Revolution 6000i Daily Hair Set

102 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Ready, Set, Style! Start with our Sedu Daily Moisturizing Thermal Primer for the ultimate heat protection and hydration, then blow dry your hair with the high-e...
$300.00
$249.98
Save 17% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 102 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Moisturizing Thermal Primer Spray (5)
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler (35)
  • Sedu Revolution 6000i Hair Dryer (62)
Show All 102 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    Fremont, CA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    This Sedu compact styler was a freebee w/ a purchase of the Sedu Lightweight blowdryer. It's great. I also have the Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 & the plates are just as smooth on the compact styler as on the full size. It's a great small size for travel, & if you just want to do the front of your hair or bangs on a daily basis. I'm very tactile & I like the velvety texture!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 24, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    It's Okay
    It's an adorable piece. Unfortunately, it's not powerful enough to keep the heat consistently hot. Great for straightening. Not so much for curling. And only good for travel.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    3 Star Rating
    Not A Bad Portable Flat Iron, But Not Great.
    My issue with this flat iron is that it doesn't heat up enough so is only meant for fine hair. Other than that, sizing is great and it feel good in the hand. Just wish it heated up hotter.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very, Very Pleased!!!
    So my main motivation was to get something with which I can travel without looking like the foolish female lugging her whole life behind her in front of my husband. This did the trick. It is fabulous! It works just as well as my regular-sized Sedu (the highly recommended one I bought here on Folica several years ago), but it just takes a little bit longer because I cannot do as much hair at once. Who cares about that! It's such a luxury to have something small. I highly recommend this product. I have very long, curly hair, and this easily handles my hair and does a great job. I highly recommend this flat iron, and hope you will take the plunge and try it.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Works But Not Efficiant
    This works okay but certainly not for everyday use... Great as a free be!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 26, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    Mobile, Alabama
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For On The Go
    Great product for on the go. I live in south Alabama where the humidity is like 99 percent everyday so this is great and I keep it in my car for emergencys!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Small But Effective!
    I used this mini flat-iron this morning and it made my hair look great and shiny! I have extremely long hair(down to my waist). I have lots of hair but the texture is somewhat fine. So after using a thermal mist to protect my hair, I curled my hair near the root(my stylist's technique) and then ran the flat-iron straight down to the ends. Not only did I get the pretty wavy effect at the top but it straighten my hair out at the bottom. Having long hair is a challenge; but I couldn't be more pleased with the result from this mini styler. It straightened out the frizzy areas and it doesn't make my hair look "flat." Altogether it took me about 10-15 minutes to do my hair. :) Highly recommend it and great for traveling, too. :)

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    Canada
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Small But Mighty
    This little Sedu mini flatener is just the thing for quick touch-ups. It works great and the compact size is excellent for any purse. It's my new best friend and is going to follow me everywhere. Heats up very fast and delivers. Great for bangs! I am a satisfied customer once again!!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    So So
    Really to small and not enough heat to do the job. I'll still travel with my full sign Sedu that I love, this not so much.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 11, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Revolution Compact Styler
    TX
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Mini Is What U Need.....
    Well girls this is the best mini flat iron I have tried not to mentioned that it was a free gift because of my purchase... I was so excited to receive it... I absolutley love it. My hair is long and I wanted tight curls and this was it. It is soft and it has little holding grips so u won't burn ur self, u just turn it on wait a few seconds and start to do ur style and what surprised me is that it didn't make me sweat...u don't feel the heat it stays pretty cool but believe me it did amazing curls. Stays hot.....great for touch up would love to try more sedu products but this is AMAZING I love it...Hope y'all enjoy the product as much as I did hugs and kisses
    2 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,765 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Diamond Styling Iron

    The new Sedu flat iron everyone is raving about! Sedu has developed the ultimate universal voltage styling iron with Diamond technology for plate durability and longevity. Ultra lightweight, Diamond dust infused, ceramic tourmaline plates seal in natural moisture for healthy, frizz-free hair. This Styler has the latest digital technology featuring adjustable control and auto shut off.

    Old Price: $210.00 New Price: $179.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo

    Sedu Moisturizing Shampoo

    Sedu Daily Moisturizing Shampoo hydrates, cleanses and protects color.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $20.00
  • Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner

    Sedu Moisturizing Conditioner

    Conditioning , De-tangling and Hydrating Treatment Formulated with a unique blend of Jojoba & Shea butter which replenishes moisture, while vitamins E & A soothes dry scalp & promotes hair growth. Versatile for any hair type and also free of sulfates, phthalates and synthetic color.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $20.00
  • Sedu Heat Proof Mat

    Sedu Heat Proof Mat

    The Sedu Thermal Iron Pouch is heat-resistant storage and travel pouch for all of our Styling Iron or Clipless iron! Safely store your heated appliance after use while it cools down. Also, protect your counter tops and other surface from heat damage by using the pouch as a heat mat while styling.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $19.99
Server Name