25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Sedu Carbon Flat Iron Comb

The Sedu Professional Straightening Accessory Comb is an essential tool to enhance straightening and styling results.
$14.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Sedu Professional Straightening comb is essential tool to enhance straightening and styling results.

  • SKU: 007680   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Optimizes straightening results with any flat iron
  • Ergonomically designed and spring loaded hinge handle for added control and comfort
  • Minimizes pulling and hair breakage
  • Heat resistant and anti-static

Directions

  1. Before straightening hair, brush thoroughly to detangle
  2. Insert a 2 inch section of hair between the teeth and base of your Sedu comb
  3. Squeeze handle to close comb gently and glide comb through hair following your Sedu styling iron
  4. Repeat process on next section until desired look is achieved

Comb Type: Detangler, Straightening, Styling Comb
Styling Tool Technology: Heat Resistant, Static Free
Comb Material: Carbon
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Sedu Professional Straightening Accessory Comb (23)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Best Tool Ever 5 Star Rating
    best I have problems with straightening iron and this gives the same effect

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 4, 2010
    Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
    HAIR TYPE
    White
  • Forget About This Nonsense 1 Star Rating
    What a waste of money!!!!! It doesn't do anything. I'm African American with natural hair and I recently started flat ironing and blow drying my hair. I thought since I'm a novice, the comb would help me along. SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2010
    Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
    / NY, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Sorry I Bought This 1 Star Rating
    This product is useless. Doesn't hold onto your hair. Its very awkward to use. Unless you have very thick hair, your hair slips right through it. Good concept - just doesn't do what it's supposed to.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 28, 2010
    Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
    / Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • This Comb Is The Bomb 5 Star Rating
    Awesome product! You need to brush through your hair first, then use this comb. It grabs just the right amount of hair and holds it firmly, letting you comb hair straight while following it with your flat iron. A big plus is it keeps you from buring you combing hand!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2010
    Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
    / Hawaii
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works Great With My Iron 4 Star Rating
    I thought this wouldn't be worth it but i was really surprised by the results. I like using this with my iron. It helps to datangle too. There are other similar combs that are probably cheaper but i only used this and i like the results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 10, 2010
    Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
    / Long Island, Ny
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair
  • This Is What Makes The Iron Work! 5 Star Rating
    I was hesitant to buy this after reading the reviews but thought $15 isnt that bad. Glad I did get it, the iron I purchased doesn't completely close around my hair so if I did not use this comb with it I wouldn't get as straight of hair as quickly as I do. I have very thin hair and this comb allows me to grab a bunch of hair and keep it straight and tight while I run the iron right after it. Not only does it keep the hair from bending but it keeps my hands from burning! It pulls the hair a little bit, but so what beauty is pain. With this it takes 10 min or less to do my hair and my hair is to the small of my back (when straight).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2010
    Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
  • Awful Product 1 Star Rating
    This is the worst product that I have ever owned. Tsk, Tsk, Sedu! I thought it was electric. I didn't look at the picture very clearly so when I received it, I was dumb struck that it didn't have a cord to plug in. Absolutely useless product and it does snag your hair. I shipped it back! Don't even bother to try it out! Sedu has excellent products but definitely not this one. Sedu get rid of this product or make it electric!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2010
    Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
  • This Comb Is Great!!! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is frizzy. So when I would use the flat iron, it would just flaten my hair. When I used this comb with my flat iron I got a lot of compliments on my hair. My hair looks silky straight. I Love it!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 3, 2010
    Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
  • Awesome Product 5 Star Rating
    I have thick hair that is easily grabbed yet not pulled by this comb. It makes flat ironing so much easier and prevents me from burning my fingers. I would recommend you try it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 23, 2010
    Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
    / Oregon!
  • Not Good For Coarse 4b Hair! 1 Star Rating
    Will snag your hair! As I was combing through my hair, it felt like it was pulling or ripping my hair and didn't glide through easily. This was also my blowdried hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2010
    Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
Server Name