Free Shipping Over $50
Sedu

Sedu Carbon Flat Iron Comb

The Sedu Professional Straightening Accessory Comb is an essential tool to enhance straightening and styling results.
$20.00
$14.99
Save 25%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 23 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Sedu Professional Straightening Accessory Comb (23)
Show All 23 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
    Hair
    White
    5 Star Rating
    Best Tool Ever
    best I have problems with straightening iron and this gives the same effect
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
    NY, NY
    Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Forget About This Nonsense
    What a waste of money!!!!! It doesn't do anything. I'm African American with natural hair and I recently started flat ironing and blow drying my hair. I thought since I'm a novice, the comb would help me along. SAVE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!
    8 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
    Jersey
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Sorry I Bought This
    This product is useless. Doesn't hold onto your hair. Its very awkward to use. Unless you have very thick hair, your hair slips right through it. Good concept - just doesn't do what it's supposed to.
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
    Hawaii
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Comb Is The Bomb
    Awesome product! You need to brush through your hair first, then use this comb. It grabs just the right amount of hair and holds it firmly, letting you comb hair straight while following it with your flat iron. A big plus is it keeps you from buring you combing hand!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
    Long Island, Ny
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Works Great With My Iron
    I thought this wouldn't be worth it but i was really surprised by the results. I like using this with my iron. It helps to datangle too. There are other similar combs that are probably cheaper but i only used this and i like the results.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
    5 Star Rating
    This Is What Makes The Iron Work!
    I was hesitant to buy this after reading the reviews but thought $15 isnt that bad. Glad I did get it, the iron I purchased doesn't completely close around my hair so if I did not use this comb with it I wouldn't get as straight of hair as quickly as I do. I have very thin hair and this comb allows me to grab a bunch of hair and keep it straight and tight while I run the iron right after it. Not only does it keep the hair from bending but it keeps my hands from burning! It pulls the hair a little bit, but so what beauty is pain. With this it takes 10 min or less to do my hair and my hair is to the small of my back (when straight).
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
    1 Star Rating
    Awful Product
    This is the worst product that I have ever owned. Tsk, Tsk, Sedu! I thought it was electric. I didn't look at the picture very clearly so when I received it, I was dumb struck that it didn't have a cord to plug in. Absolutely useless product and it does snag your hair. I shipped it back! Don't even bother to try it out! Sedu has excellent products but definitely not this one. Sedu get rid of this product or make it electric!!!
    42 out of 42 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
    5 Star Rating
    This Comb Is Great!!!
    My hair is frizzy. So when I would use the flat iron, it would just flaten my hair. When I used this comb with my flat iron I got a lot of compliments on my hair. My hair looks silky straight. I Love it!!!!
    32 out of 32 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
    Oregon!
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Product
    I have thick hair that is easily grabbed yet not pulled by this comb. It makes flat ironing so much easier and prevents me from burning my fingers. I would recommend you try it.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 23, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Sedu Professional Straightening Accessor...
    1 Star Rating
    Not Good For Coarse 4b Hair!
    Will snag your hair! As I was combing through my hair, it felt like it was pulling or ripping my hair and didn't glide through easily. This was also my blowdried hair!
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 1, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron

    The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling Iron takes curling to a new level. The Sedu Revolution Clipless Curling creates long lasting curls and waves that are frizz-free, shiny and long lasting. This professional curling iron is made with Sedu patented polishing process to create smooth curls and the clipless barrel results in curls with no creases!

    630 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $150.00 New Price: $119.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Pro Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer

    Sedu continues to innovate in its line of heat styling products with creativity and the latest advanced technology. One of the first professional hair dryers of its kind with super compact size and light weight design, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer has 60% more power than a conventional dryer. With the most effective tourmaline coated ionic generator, this dryer reduces frizz and static by 90% and cuts drying time in half. Get it today, Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic 4000i Hair Dryer is the only dryer you will ever need!

    863 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $250.00 New Price: $174.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name