25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Mebco Tortoise Shower Detangler

The classic tortoise look of the highest quality means gentle hair care for you!
$1.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The classic tortoise look of the highest quality means gentle hair care for you!

  • SKU: F8113   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Slides through hair
  • Detangles curls and snarls
  • Helps eliminate damage to fragile, wet hair
  • Use after shampoo or swim
Comb Type: Detangler
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Mebco Tortoise Shower Detangler (60)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Waste Of Money! 1 Star Rating
    Instead of brushing my hair out it tangles them even more.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 15, 2010
    / New York
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Decent Comb For A Good Price 4 Star Rating
    Good price for a comb. Use it after washing my hair to detangle and it gets the job done.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 26, 2010
    / Orange County
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Great Comb For Thick Curly Hair 5 Star Rating
    It makes life so much easier when combing out my long thick curly hair in the shower.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 30, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • It's Ok 3 Star Rating
    the comb is great it detangles well but i only gripe is that a few of the teeth on the comb came broke but it was $2 bucks so yeah

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2010
    / Warren Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Dream Shower Comb 5 Star Rating
    I bought this because I found out from my hairdresser that I could lessen frizz in my slightly wavy, fine, (and tangly) long hair by combing conditioner through in the shower before rinsing it out, and then just shaking my hair into place while air-drying or scrunching dry with a diffuser. My hair is bleached so I air-dry a lot. My regular wide tooth comb was still snagging when I did this, so I got the Mebco shower detangler. It works like a dream~ glides through, no snarling, and I keep it hanging off a hook on my shower caddy. Try it, you won't be disappointed, especially for long hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2010
    / Wilmington, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Thick Hair Solution 5 Star Rating
    This product works wonders for long hair. I found that there is less breakage as a "wet hair" detangler. It also works great for daily use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 17, 2010
  • Great For Long Curls 5 Star Rating
    I have long (mid back) curly (3a) hair and found this comb to be my new best friend. Easily detangles after showering and also easy to comb thru prior to shower.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 2, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Long Hair
  • Really Great For Thick Hair 5 Star Rating
    i have thick wavy hair and this comb is just right for it! it doesnt pull or tear at my hair and detangles it very quicky! worth every penny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2010
  • Wrong For My Hair 1 Star Rating
    This doesnt work for me, I cant get the needed power to pull through my hair.Ive got very straight (doesnt perm easily), very thick (1.5 inches if collected at the neck when dry), very heavy (extreme amount of straws per centimeter, even some double straws, not even super glue can hold it in shape for long) and very long hair, so your mileage will definitelyvary.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 17, 2008
  • I Really Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I have longgggg hair and I really had hard time detangling after washing my hair! But this product is ossum! I love it and planning to buy another one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2008
    / Houston, TX
Server Name