20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

Mebco Tortoise Shower Detangler

The classic tortoise look of the highest quality means gentle hair care for you!
$1.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The classic tortoise look of the highest quality means gentle hair care for you!

  • SKU: F8113   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Slides through hair
  • Detangles curls and snarls
  • Helps eliminate damage to fragile, wet hair
  • Use after shampoo or swim
Comb Type: Detangler
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Mebco Tortoise Shower Detangler (60)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Buy! 5 Star Rating
    Doesnt leave my wet hair all tangled.. great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2007
  • What A Comb! 5 Star Rating
    I already had one of these and wanted to share them with family members. They are great on long, thick, curly hair. Thank you for such a product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2006
    / North Carolina
  • Works Well 4 Star Rating
    I have fine, curly hair that is dry at the ends. I always seem to have lots of hairs in my sink after combing out my hair (wet or dry) probably due to the wrong brush or comb that I was using. This comb seem more gentle on my hair plus it requires less effort to detangle.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 10, 2006
    / California
  • Nothing Better! 5 Star Rating
    True Story: My girlfriend let me use her comb while on vacation. It was awesome in getting though my tangled hair. She promised to send it to me. After many phone calls and 2 years later she finally sent it to me. YEH! One week later my boyfriend ran it over with his truck-ahhh! At least we now had the name of the comb and went on a search and bought 3 of them here. I shared them with friends who loved them. I just lost mine and purchased 3 more. I cant live without this comb. It is by far the best comb on the market! If you have a doubt--DONT! Buy one today!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2006
    / Milwaukee, WI
  • Better Than Expected 5 Star Rating
    I was a little skeptical of how this comb would work with my hair. I have thick, coarse hair and it didnt take me long to detangle like it normally does. Im definitely going to recommend this product to everyone I know.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 14, 2006
  • Disappointed 3 Star Rating
    I bought this comb to use in the shower when i put deep conditioner in my hair, so that I could comb it through. The tips of the comb are thick and a little hard on the scalp! Once you start combing, it works well, and removes the knots, but it is not gentle!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2006
    / Gainesville
  • Excellent Detangler 5 Star Rating
    I have naturally full curly and tangled hair. Even with conditioning getting a comb through it when wet is very difficult. The Mebco Shower Detangler works fantasticly without a comb full of pulled out hair! It is very gentle on your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2006
    / Marquette, MI
  • Detangles Quickly And Easily 5 Star Rating
    The fact that this detangler has a handle makes it much easier to use than most other styles of detanglers. The feature I like most is the graduated and seperated teeth which enable tangles to be removed easily. This style of comb would be very good for those with medium to long thick hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2005
  • Works Well. 4 Star Rating
    This comb works well to detangle my shoulder length, thin, straight hair. My hair is prone to breakage so I hate using a brush on it when it is wet. I imagine it would work even better with thicker hair, it seems to be designed with thick hair in mind. I still have a bit of breakage but not nearly as much as with a brush or regular comb.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 20, 2005
    / Oregon
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    this comb is amazing! nothing has been able to detangle my hair as well as this comb has. its sturdy and does the job. i bought two just to have on hand. this comb is highly recommended!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 2, 2005
    / New York
Server Name