25% off site wide. 35% off Theorie.

Croc Iron Comb

The Croc Iron Comb makes styling a breeze.
$10.00
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

The Croc Iron Comb makes styling a breeze. When straightening it helps to divide the hair into perfect sections for precise styling.

  • SKU: 005662   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Static Free
  • Ergonomic Grip
  • Non Slip Grip
  • Heat Resistant
  • Chemical Resistant
Comb Type: Straightening, Styling Comb
Styling Tool Technology: Static Free, Heat Resistant
  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
NARROW BY PRODUCT
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Primera Vez 4 Star Rating
    Nunca habia usado un peine para planchar mi pelo, pero esta vez compre una plancha Croc y decidi agregar al carro de compras este peine, que al principio no entendia como funcionaba, pero a los pocos dias me encanto, ya no me quemaba los dedos al tocar mi pelo...lo unico q no me agrado, es que el calor le afecto un poco y empezo a ponerse color blanco de la parte inferior

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair
  • Best Invention Ever 5 Star Rating
    Love this thing. I straightened my hair in half the time and did a phenomenal job. I got so many compliments. Everyone thought I had it professionally done. Sent everyone over to folica.com to get one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • I Wanted This To Work But It Didn't Boo! 2 Star Rating
    I have relaxed/texlaxed hair and I rarely straighten it because I am not a huge fan of heat. On the days I use my 'heat pass', I hoped that this tool would get my ends straight. This tool got STUCK IN MY HAIR:( It was really sad and I was really disappointed. However, it worked great on my sister's hair (she has a weave it). It gets her hair super straight. I wouldn't recommend this tool if you have tight, coily hair as this tool will probably get stuck in your hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 16, 2011
    / Toronto, ON
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great Comb 5 Star Rating
    This comb makes flat-ironing my hair an absolute breeze!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 18, 2011
    / Brooklyn
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair
  • Beautiful Results! 5 Star Rating
    I could tell the minute I held this flat iron that is was quality--it heats up in minutes and since I have course curly hair I actually take the time to blow it out (straight) first, but this iron works fabulously with only one pass. It has a professional, heavy duty cord, the black nano titanium plates heat evenly and hot! I don't want to have to make more than one pass with a flatiron and this one fits the bill, excellent! I really appreciate the craftsmanship of this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2011
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love This Comb 5 Star Rating
    I really like this comb. I think it works excellent with the hair straightener. Really easy to use and make your hair more straight help get rid of all the tangle before you used the straightener.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair
  • No Need 1 Star Rating
    This came free with the purchase of my Croc Wet to Dry Flat Iron and I am thankful I didn't pay for it. I don't get the need for this. It's not practical in my opinion and awkward to use.

    It just seems to be one of those extra tools that you use once or twice then throw in a drawer never to use again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2011
    / Atlanta, GA
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love This Comb! 5 Star Rating
    This comb is so handy - why didn't I buy this sooner? It came as a a free gift with a Croc flat iron purchase. I also purchased the same comb by Sedu. The Sedu version seemed inferior to the Croc one in terms of quality and handling so I sent it back and I ordered another Croc comb. It saves time and effort flat ironing your hair. The bottom piece allows you to part your hair at the same time you are getting ready to press down the top comb allowing you to do two things at once. It may take some a little getting used to if you're not very coordinated, but once you get the hang of it you'll see that it truly is a must have styling tool! Just remember to not press so hard on the comb when you're flat ironing your hair with your other hand...that's the habit I had to break when I first began using it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 19, 2011
    / CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name