Free Shipping Over $50
CROC

Croc Iron Comb

The Croc Iron Comb makes styling a breeze.
$20.00
$10.00
Save 50%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 8 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
Show All 8 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Primera Vez
    Nunca habia usado un peine para planchar mi pelo, pero esta vez compre una plancha Croc y decidi agregar al carro de compras este peine, que al principio no entendia como funcionaba, pero a los pocos dias me encanto, ya no me quemaba los dedos al tocar mi pelo...lo unico q no me agrado, es que el calor le afecto un poco y empezo a ponerse color blanco de la parte inferior
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Invention Ever
    Love this thing. I straightened my hair in half the time and did a phenomenal job. I got so many compliments. Everyone thought I had it professionally done. Sent everyone over to folica.com to get one.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Toronto, ON
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    2 Star Rating
    I Wanted This To Work But It Didn't Boo!
    I have relaxed/texlaxed hair and I rarely straighten it because I am not a huge fan of heat. On the days I use my 'heat pass', I hoped that this tool would get my ends straight. This tool got STUCK IN MY HAIR:( It was really sad and I was really disappointed. However, it worked great on my sister's hair (she has a weave it). It gets her hair super straight. I wouldn't recommend this tool if you have tight, coily hair as this tool will probably get stuck in your hair.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 16, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Brooklyn
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Comb
    This comb makes flat-ironing my hair an absolute breeze!!
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • USA
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beautiful Results!
    I could tell the minute I held this flat iron that is was quality--it heats up in minutes and since I have course curly hair I actually take the time to blow it out (straight) first, but this iron works fabulously with only one pass. It has a professional, heavy duty cord, the black nano titanium plates heat evenly and hot! I don't want to have to make more than one pass with a flatiron and this one fits the bill, excellent! I really appreciate the craftsmanship of this product.
    19 out of 25 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Comb
    I really like this comb. I think it works excellent with the hair straightener. Really easy to use and make your hair more straight help get rid of all the tangle before you used the straightener.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, GA
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    No Need
    This came free with the purchase of my Croc Wet to Dry Flat Iron and I am thankful I didn't pay for it. I don't get the need for this. It's not practical in my opinion and awkward to use.

    It just seems to be one of those extra tools that you use once or twice then throw in a drawer never to use again.
    11 out of 16 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • CA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Comb!
    This comb is so handy - why didn't I buy this sooner? It came as a a free gift with a Croc flat iron purchase. I also purchased the same comb by Sedu. The Sedu version seemed inferior to the Croc one in terms of quality and handling so I sent it back and I ordered another Croc comb. It saves time and effort flat ironing your hair. The bottom piece allows you to part your hair at the same time you are getting ready to press down the top comb allowing you to do two things at once. It may take some a little getting used to if you're not very coordinated, but once you get the hang of it you'll see that it truly is a must have styling tool! Just remember to not press so hard on the comb when you're flat ironing your hair with your other hand...that's the habit I had to break when I first began using it.
    21 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 19, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Croc Designer AC Dryer

    Croc Designer AC Dryer

    The Croc Designer AC Dryer features Ceramic Ball Air Purifying Technology.

    Old Price: $180.00 New Price: $135.00
    Free Shipping
  • Croc 2 Infrared Flat Iron (1") Best of Folica

    Croc 2 Infrared Flat Iron (1")

    An update on the classic, the Croc 2 Infra-Red Flat Iron 1" uses infrared technology to powerfully straighten your hair while protecting and also sanitizing.

    98 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $199.00 New Price: $160.00
    Free Shipping
  • Croc 1 Infrared Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Croc 1 Infrared Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    The classic Croc 1 Infrared 1" Flat Iron uses infrared technology to powerfully straighten your hair while protecting and also sanitizing.

    36 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $199.00 New Price: $170.00
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name