Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Cricket

Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb

Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb separates hair easily without combing out body, and results in hydrated, smooth, shiny hair.
$6.49
$5.99
Save 8%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 13 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb (13)
Show All 13 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Comb!
    I didn't think a comb would matter but it most definitely does! The comb smooths out my frizz without weighing my hair down. I like the wide spaces between the teeth - makes getting the tangles out easier. I would highly recommend.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 5, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great For Fine Hair.
    I have Fine Hair with many knots. This comb makes mornings pretty painless and doesn't weigh my hair down.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Berkeley
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Seriously Amazing
    Ok, It is just a comb, right? but somehow it is spectacular. I even bought one for my ma. We both have fine hair, shoulder-ish length. Love love love it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Nj
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For Thick Hair
    use this comb right out of shower and its awesome for getting the tangles out of my thick heavy hair without pulling or breaking.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 20, 2013
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    Hair
    Blonde
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Nice Comb
    I really like this comb - it smoothes through my hair easily when wet without pulling and also works well on my hair when dry to revive it during the day.
    I gave it four stars - I like it a lot, but it is after all just a comb - nothing life changing about it!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Comb
    I used this first a few weeks ago when my hair was super tangled and it didn't like it so much. The last two weeks that I've used it post wash it's been great. Helps detangle my hair quickly and with minimal hair loss which is fantastic. I haven't tested it much beyond that except a detangle of a flexi rod set and it helped out there as well. I really like it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2012
    Link to this post
  • TX
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For My Baby Fine Hair
    I have baby fine hair, and a lot of it. It knots if you so much as look at it funny. This comb is wonderful; I can use it on wet or dry hair, and there's no breakage. I intend to get a few more - I definitely want a smaller one to keep in my purse.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • TX
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Perfect For My Baby Fine Hair
    I have baby fine hair, and a lot of it. It knots if you so much as look at it funny. This comb is wonderful; I can use it on wet or dry hair, and there's no breakage. I intend to get a few more - I definitely want a smaller one to keep in my purse.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 15, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Comb To Obtain My Natural Hair
    having transition from my relaxer to my natural hair i needed a comb that i could use for my natural hair. i LOVED the wide tooths that i can easily glide through my hair. NO MORE "OOOWCCHHH" WHILE COMBING MY HAIR!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Trenton
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love The Comb And Folica
    Great product. Keeps my hair smooth. Frolics site customer service and delivery is excellent.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 4, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil Best of Folica

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with Moroccan Argan Oil

    Sedu Anti-Frizz Polishing Treatment with pure Moroccan Argan Oil protects from heat damage, leaves hair incredibly smooth and shiny and controls frizz. Similar to Moroccanoil, it contains Argan Oil which is produced from the kernels of the argan tree, found in Morocco. Argan Oil is extraordinarily rich in things like natural tocopherols and vitamin E.

    293 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $50.00 New Price: $37.00
  • Folica Crane Clips

    Folica Crane Clips

    Folica Carbon Crane Clips are the perfect styling aid!

    New Price: $9.99
  • Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Dressing Comb

    Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Dressing Comb

    Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Dressing Comb helps hydrate and repair damaged hair with three key ingredients: argan oil, olive oil, and keratin protein infused plastic.

    Old Price: $6.49 New Price: $5.99
  • Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Pick Comb

    Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Pick Comb

    Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Pick Comb lifts and adds volume while hydrating the hair and creating smooth, silky, shiny locks.

    Old Price: $6.49 New Price: $5.99
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Infused Comb

    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Infused Comb

    Macadamia Natural Oil Healing Oil Infused Comb is a detangling comb infused with Macadamia Natural Healing Oil Treatment.

    4 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    New Price: $9.00
Server Name