Take up to 30% off

Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb

Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb separates hair easily without combing out body, and results in hydrated, smooth, shiny hair.
$5.99
Out of Stock

Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb separates hair easily without combing out body. This Conditioning Comb features a blend of argan oil, olive oil, and keratin protein infused in the plastic. Argan oil helps hydrate and repair damaged hair. Olive oil delivers luxurious shine while leaving hair soft and silky. Keratin for improved strength, and manageability while reducing frizz. Designed for mid-length, long, or thick hair.

  • Model#: 5515132   /  
  • SKU: 007593   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Separates hair easily without combing out body.
  • Blend of Argan Oil, Olive Oil and Keratin Protein
  • Designed for mid-length, long, or thick hair
  • Improves strength, shine, manageability of hair leaving hair soft, silky, and smooth.
  • Will not leave residue on hands
Comb Type: Wide Tooth
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Cricket Ultra Smooth Argan & Olive Oil Conditioning Comb (13)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Wonderful Comb! 5 Star Rating
    I didn't think a comb would matter but it most definitely does! The comb smooths out my frizz without weighing my hair down. I like the wide spaces between the teeth - makes getting the tangles out easier. I would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 5, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Great For Fine Hair. 5 Star Rating
    I have Fine Hair with many knots. This comb makes mornings pretty painless and doesn't weigh my hair down.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Seriously Amazing 5 Star Rating
    Ok, It is just a comb, right? but somehow it is spectacular. I even bought one for my ma. We both have fine hair, shoulder-ish length. Love love love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 22, 2013
    / Berkeley
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Perfect For Thick Hair 5 Star Rating
    use this comb right out of shower and its awesome for getting the tangles out of my thick heavy hair without pulling or breaking.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 20, 2013
    / Nj
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Nice Comb 4 Star Rating
    I really like this comb - it smoothes through my hair easily when wet without pulling and also works well on my hair when dry to revive it during the day.
    I gave it four stars - I like it a lot, but it is after all just a comb - nothing life changing about it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2013
    / NJ
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Great Comb 5 Star Rating
    I used this first a few weeks ago when my hair was super tangled and it didn't like it so much. The last two weeks that I've used it post wash it's been great. Helps detangle my hair quickly and with minimal hair loss which is fantastic. I haven't tested it much beyond that except a detangle of a flexi rod set and it helped out there as well. I really like it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 23, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Perfect For My Baby Fine Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have baby fine hair, and a lot of it. It knots if you so much as look at it funny. This comb is wonderful; I can use it on wet or dry hair, and there's no breakage. I intend to get a few more - I definitely want a smaller one to keep in my purse.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 15, 2012
    / TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Perfect For My Baby Fine Hair 5 Star Rating
    I have baby fine hair, and a lot of it. It knots if you so much as look at it funny. This comb is wonderful; I can use it on wet or dry hair, and there's no breakage. I intend to get a few more - I definitely want a smaller one to keep in my purse.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 15, 2012
    / TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Comb To Obtain My Natural Hair 5 Star Rating
    having transition from my relaxer to my natural hair i needed a comb that i could use for my natural hair. i LOVED the wide tooths that i can easily glide through my hair. NO MORE "OOOWCCHHH" WHILE COMBING MY HAIR!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love The Comb And Folica 5 Star Rating
    Great product. Keeps my hair smooth. Frolics site customer service and delivery is excellent.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 4, 2012
    / Trenton
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name