PlayTrickorTreat
WAHL

WAHL Peanut Clipper/Trimmer

All the power of a full-size clipper, the Peanut is both small and lightweight at only 4 inches long and 4 ounces in weight. Now available in a new fun peanut ...
$56.95
$44.99
Save 21%
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 28 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • WAHL Peanut Clipper/Trimmer (28)
Show All 28 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • MI
    4 Star Rating
    Tired Of Those Rechargable Clippers To Trim The Goatee?
    Recently purchased the "Peanut" and its great! Tired of replacing my battery operated or so-called "re-chargable" clippers that dont last. So far, this little puppy seems the perfect match for beards, goatee, and/or sideburn trims. While it has four clips to trim at different lengths, I got used to the easile twist/adjustable Norelco I had. Wouldnt trade this back, though. Just have to get used to it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Saugus, MA
    5 Star Rating
    Love It.........
    I finally purchased a clipper for my 8 year old sons hair, which grows like a weed. The past clippers I have had always seem to pull his hair, and he gets so upset. This one, was fantastic.... no pulling, very small and easy to use and within minutes we were all done. Nobody could believe I actually cut his hair, they thought he went to the barbers. I am siked........ worth the money!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Wahl Peanut Trimmer
    Since my Daughter-in-law is the one who needed these, they were a gift to her. I know shes alsways used this brand of clippers and the Peanut Trimmers since graduating from Grahm Webb 8 years ago. After hers were borrowed and not returned, shes been without and unhappy for a few weeks. She will say this is the only thing to have for cleanin us necks, sideburns and for childrens cuts.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    A Good Product !
    I just bought this clipper last week. I used it once for the moment and Im very happy with it. This clipper is little but very powerful.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2005
    Link to this post
  • South Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    I Have Two That Are 5 Years Old
    I am ordering my third Peanut today. My other two are coming up on 5 years old and run like the day they were purchased. One is mine and the other one is used to groom our Poodle once a week. Folica.com has a retail price that cant be beat and also has the best shipping price. Five Stars to ya!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Germany
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent For Military Cuts
    My husband is in the military, and I cut his hair weekly. I was unhappy with the regular sized clippers, because they could never get as close to the scalp as he wanted. I purchased a Peanut, and problem solved! It gets the closest trim you could ask for without using a razor. Id recommend this to anyone looking for a close haircut.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2004
    Link to this post
  • TEXAS
    5 Star Rating
    Love This Product
    LOOKED EVERYWHERE FOR MY PEANUT IN TEXAS. THANKS FOR BEING ONLINE!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2004
    Link to this post
  • San Gabriel Valley ,CA.
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great Even On Dogs!
    ive tried every type of clipper known to man on my poor lil mattie[my dog] and the peanut works like no other . thats all i can say.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 24, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name