20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

WAHL Peanut Clipper/Trimmer

All the power of a full-size clipper, the Peanut is both small and lightweight at only 4 inches long and 4 ounces in weight. Now available in a new fun peanut shapped design.
$59.99

All the power of a full-size clipper, the Peanut is both small and lightweight at only 4 inches long and 4 ounces in weight. Now available in a new fun peanut shaped design.

  • Model#: 8655   /  
  • SKU: R8690   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Professional power in a 4-inch/4-ounce size
  • Precision blades snap on and off
  • Convenient, reversible finger-ring
  • 4 attachment combs for multiple cutting lengths (1/8" - 3mm, 1/4" - 6mm, 3/8" - 10mm, 1/2" - 13mm)
  • WAHL oil and cleaning brush
  • Instructions in English and Spanish
  • 1 Year limited warranty¬†

Directions

Read all instructions before using this product.
 

Plug Type: Standard
Included Bonus: Attachment Combs, Maintenance kit
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Fixed Cord
Warranty: 1 Year(s)

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • WAHL Peanut Clipper/Trimmer (28)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • A Powerful Little Workhorse 5 Star Rating
    I decided to buy the peanut after doing a lot of research on trimmers. I was using a trimmer located on the back of my shaver and it was awful. I use the peanut to shave my side burns and neck and it is a jewel. It is also great for buzz cuts and body hair. Plug-in trimmers such as the peanut are far superior and never require batteries. For general trimming, you cannot beat this product. Keep it clean and oiled, you wont be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 4, 2007
    / Paterson, NJ
  • Love The Trimmer, Hate The Switch 3 Star Rating
    I have two peanut hair trimmers. One I have had since cosmetology school, the other I bought as a replacement.I love them because they are great for detail work such as necklines and beards. But the switch has gone out on both of them, when I plug them in they are on constantly. I still use them because they give a clean line but I have to plug and unplug them everytime I use them, which gets very annoying. Fix the switch and you would have a customer for life.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 5, 2007
    / Missouri
  • Total Satisfaction 5 Star Rating
    I am very pleased with this product

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2007
    / Chattanooga TN
  • Peanut Clippers 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this for my daughter. She has borrowed them and wanted her own. She loved it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 3, 2007
    / Utah
  • Nice Service, Nice Product Line-up 5 Star Rating
    Product arrived very quickly, not the first time Ive ordered from Folica and wont be the last.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2006
  • Great Product But Could Use A 120/220 Switch 4 Star Rating
    I was given a Wahl Peanut about 4 years ago as a gift. I was tired of replacing cordless trimmers due to battery going dead.This is a great product. It is small, compact and easy to use. While on a business trip to France, my power converter failed and POW the trimmer smoked. Without any hesitation I purchased another Wahl Peanut.The only thing that keeps me from rating this product as excellent is that it does have a selectable 120/220 switch. Had such a switch been on the old Peanut I would not have needed to purcahse a new trimmer and I would not have written this review.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2006
    / Burlington, VT
  • Worked Great At First 3 Star Rating
    I bought a Peanut for my hubby to trim his beard. The longest guard shaved his beard too short and there were no longer ones available so I started using it on my Persian cats. It worked great at first but after 3 shaves it started getting loud and did not cut as well. Now it bogs down and barely cuts and it has only been used about 10 times. I only used it to shave their tummies.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2006
    / Las Vegas, Nevada
  • My Peanut 5 Star Rating
    I am very pleased with my peaunt , it is the second one I now own. The only thing that I would want improved would be to be able to find the blades a little easier( to purchase ). We use our peanuts on our small tiny dogs, they work awesome:)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 23, 2006
    / Alberta ,canada
  • Great Product 4 Star Rating
    Very good overall. I would not purchase for extremely thick hair as hair gets caught in the comb attachments. However, nothing beat this for cleaning up the hairline in the back of the neck or around the ears.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 6, 2005
    / Canada
  • The Peanut Is A Jewel Of A Product. 5 Star Rating
    I bought the Peanut to groom my little Maltese and I couldnt believe that I did as good a job as the expert groomers who have been doing her for 10 years. The size is perfect and it is so quiet. The price is incredible, especially when I think the pet store tried to talk me into almost a $200.00 clipper. Oh and it only took me about a half hour to clip her in her little puppy cut. The best part is I am saving money and my little girl will never have to spend long hours at the groomers ever again. Thank you for the Peanut.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2005
    / Texas
Server Name