30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Verseo ePEN Electrolysis Pen

Permanently removes unwanted hair from the upper lip and eyebrows to large areas on legs, back, or bikini area. ePEN electric tweezers uses safe galvanic energy and the principles of professional electrolysis, but without the painful needles.
$64.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Permanently removes unwanted hair from the upper lip and eyebrows to large areas on legs, back, or bikini area. ePEN electric tweezers uses safe galvanic energy and the principles of professional electrolysis, but without the painful needles.

remove unwanted hair from all areas of the body

ePEN uses the same principles of professional electrolysis, but without the needle and the pain. With ePEN, you wont have any pitting or scarring either. These are common side effects of needle electrolysis. ePEN can be used safely and effectively on all skin types.

  • SKU: R8632   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic


  • Unique system for facial hair. Easy and comfortable to use.
  • Self-adhesive pads for multiple hair treatments.
  • Built-in sensor for conductivity. LED indicator light. Automatic timer-buzzer.
  • Clinically proven to remove unwanted hair permanently and painlessly.

Contents Include:

  • Control Unit (wand)
  • 2 AA Heavy Duty Batteries
  • Conductive Gel
  • Cotton Balls
  • Tweezers
  • 1 x 3 Fold Soft Pouch
  • 1 Pad Set:
    • 1 Square Pad
    • 1 Round Pad
    • 1 Upper Lip
    • 1 Lead with 3 Pad connectors
  • Instruction Guide

Directions

Apply conductive gel (included) to the treatment area. Insert the cotton bud into its holder. Dip the cotton into the gel and apply to the treatment area. Small pulses of completely safe electrical energy pass through the gel and onto the cotton bud. When the cotton is applied to the treatment area, this energy passes through to the hair follicle. The water and salt solution are then chemically changed to sodium hydroxide, which slowly destroys the hair root and papilla. This allows for painless and permanent removal of the hair.

The hands-free conductive gel pads are used for larger areas, but work the same way as the cotton bud treatment. Simply apply the pads to your face or body, sit back, and relax. ePen will do the rest.


NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Verseo ePEN Electrolysis Pen (63)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Don't Waste Your Money 1 Star Rating
    I bought this product and they told me that it will give me a permanent results after three months, but the hair are coming back after two weeks. I used it for three months and I got more hair than I had before. This product doesn't do anything. Don't buy it!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2009
    / San Francisco, CA
  • No Dice 1 Star Rating
    I think the bottom line is, the device doesnt offer enough power to accomplish anything below the epidermal layer. Electrolysis is a hair-thin needle that is applied subcutaneously. Laser hair removal works by heating and being absorbed by dark objects (i.e. hair follicles, but not your pretty pretty skin!) To think that applying what is equivalent to a AAA battery to the surface of your skin is going to penetrate deep enough to kill hair follicles is about as crazy as believing that this review is going to stop you! I bought it. Im no better. Shame on me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2009
  • Hmmmm 1 Star Rating
    I thought about buying this product, but the only good reviews I could find sounded like they were written by a manufacturer of the product trying to do damage repair. Just please keep that in mind while reading them. And thank you to everyone else for saving me the time and money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 21, 2009
  • Other Use 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this years ago and over did the bulbs but understand how it works. I am now out to buy a new one because the one I have got a lot of salt water in it from being sloppy. What I use it for is riding of the red dot blood capillary things on my skin that are flat and can grow out if you keep over eating from body pressure. All I do is clean first area, pinch the skin up a little w/one hand/fingers and I have pre inserted the paper stem of a q-tip in the holder and put a sewing needle in there and it is stabilized. Then w/salt water on the spot and on my fingers so that salt current does its thing I just poke the needle in the red dot and zing..it can irritate but thats good cause its working. I can do this 3 times w/micro change placement of needle in the dot surface area to make sure. I squeeze a little to see if it will bleed. It will scab microly and look like a tiny wound . Then it heals in a few days and wa-la the upper flesh has over come the red dot (anginoma) and no more red dot. After this and wondering of these things the over eating and heavy exercise is the reason. Over doing it is the warning sign and how not to get more and eating a complete diet for strong healthy skin and prevention. Age my butt, be careful w/ yourself. I just did one on my stomach last week and it has healed and its great to see that tiny thing gone. You only have to keep to the surface area. The cap-vein goes deeper of course and if I were a dr., nurse, assistant or friend to take care of someone to do this in an office Id use a big lighted mag-glass and poke away and tell people onto pig out so much and keep active but in a regular way when your a kid. After Id suggest that you take a clean hot water hot wash cloth and set on the spots you did. Best for germ killing and healing on the spots done w/o more damage of chemicals like alcohol...Good luck, it works JW, Rochester, NY

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2009
    / Rochester, Ny
  • Waste Of Money 1 Star Rating
    The only thing that works is the tweezers.Before you buy it think if you want to spend $60 dollars for a pair of tweezers?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2008
    / Sarasota, FL
  • I Got My Money Back 1 Star Rating
    Well I left a review on the 12th of Feb & I was still trying. By April I was completely sure it was total rubbish, some of those odd "single" hairs I had treated came back. I contacted the head office of the store where I bought it, they approved a refund and I went in and got cash back. So if youre not happykept & you have your recipt, TAKE IT BACK! They know theyre dodgy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 11, 2008
    / Melbourne
  • Grrrrr. 1 Star Rating
    this product is great for people that have blond, thin hair. For those people like me that have dark, thick noticeable hair should not invest in this at all!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 4, 2008
  • Not Worth The Investment 1 Star Rating
    I purchased it and found that the Q-tip with gel didnt work. I read the instructions several times, tried it several times and there was no electric current. Believe all of the negative reviews and stay away from this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 27, 2008
  • Crap 1 Star Rating
    Got one of these from QVC (I know) thinking it could be the answer to my hair removal dreams. After trying it several times (following the directions) it didnt remove anything. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 24, 2008
    / South Carolina
  • Not Even Close! 1 Star Rating
    I brought this product when it was $200, i want my money back!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2008
    / Australia
Server Name