Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Verseo

Verseo ePEN Electrolysis Pen

Permanently removes unwanted hair from the upper lip and eyebrows to large areas on legs, back, or bikini area. ePEN electric tweezers uses safe galvanic energy...
$78.95
$64.95
Save 18% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 63 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Verseo ePEN Electrolysis Pen (63)
Show All 63 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NY
    1 Star Rating
    Terrible Product
    Dont waste your money with this product. All it does is gives you a headache. Youd be better off going to the salon every week or so to get waxed/tweezed.Didnt work for me at all.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NYC
    1 Star Rating
    Doesn't Work!
    I bought this product over a year ago (before it had any reviews) and used it according to instructions, hoping for results. Unfortunately, its a piece of crap and doesnt work at all! Now it sits on a shelf collecting dust. I could not return it because the warranty ends before youre supposed to see results. Of course, there were NO results. Thats how they get you. The manufacturer should be sued for scamming people like this. Save your money! Theyll get the hint when no one buys their crappy product.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Massachusetts
    1 Star Rating
    Do Not Use Before Reading Fine Print
    I began reading the usage booklet that comes with the product. (not too many read the dont sections prior to using). DONOT by this product if you have had any type of heart problems. I have had two heart attacks and stents were placed in my arteries and also my neck. When I checked the description of where I purchased it, nothing was mentioned about not buying if you had/have any type of heart issues. I returned the product unused. Didnt want to take any chances, especially after reading most of the reviews.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    1 Star Rating
    No Good
    This product is a waste of money and effort. It did not meet my expectations.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Does Nothing
    I have owned one of these products and was skeptical about a miracle cure for hair growth. I should have known better as it is a complete gimmick and does absolutely nothing. Someone who knows electronics should strip one of these things apart and see if it is anything but a complete hoax.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    1 Star Rating
    Yuck
    This product did nothing for me. Total waste of time and money. Wish I could get my money back. Wish I could get ahold of the geek that sold me this and slowly strangle them. Totally unsatisfied!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Fort Lauderdale, Florida
    1 Star Rating
    Verseo Epen Electrolysis Pen
    Yes I am a victim of the ePen and I am embrassed to say so. The twizzer that come with the ePen kit is a very unengineered piece of gadget. Very cheap twizzers are made better that the one included in the ePen kit.The gel-- made for the pen could be replace with NAIR Hair Remover product , because it last longer that the ePen treatment. I had no success on removing any hair from my chin. I really gave this machine a honest try but to my satification it really didnot work for me. I actually cannot believe all of you including myself did not take responsibilty and return these Kits back to the company for a refund. My kit is sitting on the shelf in my closet collecting dust. I really like to get a refund.I have found another hair product at Folica that really work for us and we buy it all the time. It does more than product claim. If the company would allow for the viewers to review this e-mail, we buy a product from Folica that grow hair but it doe not make the claim. I bought this product for my boyfriend to stop his thinning hair from graying. This product really works, it has stopped the graying in less than two weeks and amazingly the bald area thickens and his clean scalp areas(top of his head) started to grow hair in that bald areas. To both of our surprise we were shocked! His new growth of hair has filled in completely and it is getting thicker and the gray has completely dissapeared. He was using this product twice a week but since it was growing hair in the top of his head he increased his usage to every day. He is very very happy with the results. His only down fall with this product is because the tip of his nails turns black, but I think that because it has lead(or Zinc) in it. I am not sure Its just a educated guess. He has no problem with the nail changing color. He decided to use gloves. This product is a good product and we will continued to use it. It makes no claim on growing hair but it does grow hair.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 13, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Kansas
    1 Star Rating
    I Too Was A Sucker
    I proved to myself to be so very gullible. I am so disappointed that I wasted my money on this product. Talk about false advertising. Didnt even slightly work, just made skin very tender. But, no reduction in hair growth.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 28, 2004
    Link to this post
  • BRONX, NYC, NY, USA
    1 Star Rating
    Epen- Twist & Pull
    This product does NOT Deliver. I carefully read all about the hair cycle.I used it as directed, and also had somebody else try hoping they had the magic touch. Too bad they interpret the directions EXACTLY the same as I did. ITS BEEN MONTHS AND Im still growing chin hairs! Ive Twited more than a contortionist, and puuuuuuuuuuulllllleeeeeed.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 8, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Hacienda Heights
    1 Star Rating
    This Is A Waste Of Money
    I want my money back because this is a farse.... this product does not work at all.... and they are liars!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 6, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name