Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

Verseo ePEN Electrolysis Pen

Permanently removes unwanted hair from the upper lip and eyebrows to large areas on legs, back, or bikini area. ePEN electric tweezers uses safe galvanic energy and the principles of professional electrolysis, but without the painful needles.
$64.95
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Permanently removes unwanted hair from the upper lip and eyebrows to large areas on legs, back, or bikini area. ePEN electric tweezers uses safe galvanic energy and the principles of professional electrolysis, but without the painful needles.

remove unwanted hair from all areas of the body

ePEN uses the same principles of professional electrolysis, but without the needle and the pain. With ePEN, you wont have any pitting or scarring either. These are common side effects of needle electrolysis. ePEN can be used safely and effectively on all skin types.

  • SKU: R8632   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic


  • Unique system for facial hair. Easy and comfortable to use.
  • Self-adhesive pads for multiple hair treatments.
  • Built-in sensor for conductivity. LED indicator light. Automatic timer-buzzer.
  • Clinically proven to remove unwanted hair permanently and painlessly.

Contents Include:

  • Control Unit (wand)
  • 2 AA Heavy Duty Batteries
  • Conductive Gel
  • Cotton Balls
  • Tweezers
  • 1 x 3 Fold Soft Pouch
  • 1 Pad Set:
    • 1 Square Pad
    • 1 Round Pad
    • 1 Upper Lip
    • 1 Lead with 3 Pad connectors
  • Instruction Guide

Directions

Apply conductive gel (included) to the treatment area. Insert the cotton bud into its holder. Dip the cotton into the gel and apply to the treatment area. Small pulses of completely safe electrical energy pass through the gel and onto the cotton bud. When the cotton is applied to the treatment area, this energy passes through to the hair follicle. The water and salt solution are then chemically changed to sodium hydroxide, which slowly destroys the hair root and papilla. This allows for painless and permanent removal of the hair.

The hands-free conductive gel pads are used for larger areas, but work the same way as the cotton bud treatment. Simply apply the pads to your face or body, sit back, and relax. ePen will do the rest.


NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Verseo ePEN Electrolysis Pen (63)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Terrible Product 1 Star Rating
    Dont waste your money with this product. All it does is gives you a headache. Youd be better off going to the salon every week or so to get waxed/tweezed.Didnt work for me at all.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 12, 2005
    / NY
  • Doesn't Work! 1 Star Rating
    I bought this product over a year ago (before it had any reviews) and used it according to instructions, hoping for results. Unfortunately, its a piece of crap and doesnt work at all! Now it sits on a shelf collecting dust. I could not return it because the warranty ends before youre supposed to see results. Of course, there were NO results. Thats how they get you. The manufacturer should be sued for scamming people like this. Save your money! Theyll get the hint when no one buys their crappy product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 6, 2005
    / NYC
  • Do Not Use Before Reading Fine Print 1 Star Rating
    I began reading the usage booklet that comes with the product. (not too many read the dont sections prior to using). DONOT by this product if you have had any type of heart problems. I have had two heart attacks and stents were placed in my arteries and also my neck. When I checked the description of where I purchased it, nothing was mentioned about not buying if you had/have any type of heart issues. I returned the product unused. Didnt want to take any chances, especially after reading most of the reviews.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2005
    / Massachusetts
  • No Good 1 Star Rating
    This product is a waste of money and effort. It did not meet my expectations.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2005
    / Texas
  • Does Nothing 1 Star Rating
    I have owned one of these products and was skeptical about a miracle cure for hair growth. I should have known better as it is a complete gimmick and does absolutely nothing. Someone who knows electronics should strip one of these things apart and see if it is anything but a complete hoax.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2005
  • Yuck 1 Star Rating
    This product did nothing for me. Total waste of time and money. Wish I could get my money back. Wish I could get ahold of the geek that sold me this and slowly strangle them. Totally unsatisfied!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2005
    / Texas
  • Verseo Epen Electrolysis Pen 1 Star Rating
    Yes I am a victim of the ePen and I am embrassed to say so. The twizzer that come with the ePen kit is a very unengineered piece of gadget. Very cheap twizzers are made better that the one included in the ePen kit.The gel-- made for the pen could be replace with NAIR Hair Remover product , because it last longer that the ePen treatment. I had no success on removing any hair from my chin. I really gave this machine a honest try but to my satification it really didnot work for me. I actually cannot believe all of you including myself did not take responsibilty and return these Kits back to the company for a refund. My kit is sitting on the shelf in my closet collecting dust. I really like to get a refund.I have found another hair product at Folica that really work for us and we buy it all the time. It does more than product claim. If the company would allow for the viewers to review this e-mail, we buy a product from Folica that grow hair but it doe not make the claim. I bought this product for my boyfriend to stop his thinning hair from graying. This product really works, it has stopped the graying in less than two weeks and amazingly the bald area thickens and his clean scalp areas(top of his head) started to grow hair in that bald areas. To both of our surprise we were shocked! His new growth of hair has filled in completely and it is getting thicker and the gray has completely dissapeared. He was using this product twice a week but since it was growing hair in the top of his head he increased his usage to every day. He is very very happy with the results. His only down fall with this product is because the tip of his nails turns black, but I think that because it has lead(or Zinc) in it. I am not sure Its just a educated guess. He has no problem with the nail changing color. He decided to use gloves. This product is a good product and we will continued to use it. It makes no claim on growing hair but it does grow hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 13, 2004
    / Fort Lauderdale, Florida
  • I Too Was A Sucker 1 Star Rating
    I proved to myself to be so very gullible. I am so disappointed that I wasted my money on this product. Talk about false advertising. Didnt even slightly work, just made skin very tender. But, no reduction in hair growth.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2004
    / Kansas
  • Epen- Twist & Pull 1 Star Rating
    This product does NOT Deliver. I carefully read all about the hair cycle.I used it as directed, and also had somebody else try hoping they had the magic touch. Too bad they interpret the directions EXACTLY the same as I did. ITS BEEN MONTHS AND Im still growing chin hairs! Ive Twited more than a contortionist, and puuuuuuuuuuulllllleeeeeed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 8, 2004
    / BRONX, NYC, NY, USA
  • This Is A Waste Of Money 1 Star Rating
    I want my money back because this is a farse.... this product does not work at all.... and they are liars!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 6, 2004
    / Hacienda Heights
Server Name