Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Verseo

Verseo ePEN Electrolysis Pen

Permanently removes unwanted hair from the upper lip and eyebrows to large areas on legs, back, or bikini area. ePEN electric tweezers uses safe galvanic energy...
$78.95
$64.95
Save 18% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 63 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Verseo ePEN Electrolysis Pen (63)
Show All 63 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • MD
    1 Star Rating
    I Tried To Rate This In Negative Stars....
    This thing is a complete gimmick. Not a word of truth is written or spoken about the actual affects of using the epen. I tried it and was optimistic but, after actually examining the product I realized I had been suckered into buying another worthless hair-removal product. After trying the product I laughed at myself for believeing the hype. I think there are fake reviewers writting reviews here. Even my sister, who has only one or two hairs that even show on her face, found it to be completely ineffective. I cannot stress enough that this product was not designed to work, after careful use and following of procedure,multiple times, not one hair was removed by the device. A Q-tip with "conductive" goo will not remove hair, end of story.$$$$$$$$--------->Verseo (waste!!!)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 5, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    It Just Doesn't Work On Me
    After trying it for a few times, it removes nothing. Waste my money!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2004
    Link to this post
  • India
    1 Star Rating
    Not Usefull At All
    Hi i have used epen for emoving my hair on the upper chick and neck but when i used this product and removed my hair then came again and while coming they are foring pimple on my face as a result my skin is now full of pimples . I am thinking of siuing this company for the false advertisement.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2004
    Link to this post
  • North Carolina
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Home Electrolysis I Ever Owned
    I have to admit, I was very skeptic about this product when I first bought it. Once I got it, I review the instruction and it was extremely thorough. It had so much information about hair growth cycles as well hair growth in general. It looks like this manufacturer is really an expert in this category. After following the instructions, and continued use I was able to destroy all hair follicles. The hair in the treated areas is gone forever!!!!I would highly recommend this product. I hope this helps.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Detroit
    5 Star Rating
    Epen
    This prouduct is great.I bought, read the instructions and used it. No hair ever came back. It also came with so much information about hair growth. I now understand the process of hair growth and how to really achieve permanent hair removal. Thank you.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 18, 2004
    Link to this post
  • California
    1 Star Rating
    Why Is Folica Selling This?
    This product is horrible. It didnt remove any of my hair (i used it on my arms) and my mom tried it on her lips. Nothing happened except for my skin got all red and irritated after i used it. Dont buy this. I would recommend laser hair removal.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 17, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    This Sucks!
    I tries this e-pen, and guess what it did nothing to perminatly make it go away! You people should not waste your money on this crap.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 19, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Canada
    1 Star Rating
    Like Flushing Money
    this product is useless, just an expensive waste
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 8, 2004
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    1 Star Rating
    Junk, Junk, Junk
    bad is not even a strong enough word! ive wasted by money on many things, however this was by far the worst product ive ever wasted money on. i dont think this prevented even one hair from growing back. this product should stop being sold to people. its a lie it doesnt remover hair--at all!! i have never written a review on a product before, but this product was such a rip off that i just had to take the time to let people know!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2004
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Worked For Me
    I had no trouble with the product. Redness went away after a few minutes, no hair regrowth after several uses in same area. I highly recommend the product.I was disapointed that there was only one body pad and one mustach pad included with the product. It does not apear that they have replacement body pads.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2004
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name