Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Verseo

Verseo ePEN Electrolysis Pen

Permanently removes unwanted hair from the upper lip and eyebrows to large areas on legs, back, or bikini area. ePEN electric tweezers uses safe galvanic energy...
$78.95
$64.95
Save 18% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 63 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Verseo ePEN Electrolysis Pen (63)
Show All 63 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Syr., NY
    4 Star Rating
    Verseo Epen Electrolysis Pen
    I found that after just four (4) uses the targetted areas hair was completely removed with little to no new hair growths in the treated areas. The actual "tweesering" of the hairs was removed with minimal pain from "plucking" or "tweesering". Also, I found that if the areas were treated with a "Lidoderm" 5% Lidocaine patch for 10 min. before and after treatments almost no pain was felt from pulling the hairs out. Subsequent treatments may still be required after 2-3 weeks depending on the users hair growth matrices or missed spots. I am very pleased with the results, and recommend this product for anyone male or female that wishes to permantly remove unwanted hair from any part of their bodies. Mark K.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • London, UK
    1 Star Rating
    Did Not Work
    This was a waste of money, I spent a long time over a year following the instructions but to no avil. I wish I could have my money back for the devise and all the pads I brought. A complete waste of time!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • JERSEY CITY- NEW JERSEY
    1 Star Rating
    :(
    Dont waste your money with this product. I USED IT FOR ABOUT 6 MONTHS WITH NO RESULTS.I AM A VERY CAPABLE PROFESSIONAL COSMETOLOGIST SO I AM SURE THAT I USED THIS CORRECTLY. THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT WORK AT ALL!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Troutdale, OR
    1 Star Rating
    Epen By Verseo
    I wasted my hard earned money on this product with no results at all. I followed all instructions to the letter and ordered replacement pads a couple of times, thinking if I persevered I would finally see a difference. I never did and I wish I could get my money back.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Wisconsin
    4 Star Rating
    It Does Work
    I have been using e-pen for about 3 months. My hair is much thinner, and doesnt grow back anywhere near as fast as itused to. It does take patience, but you have to pluck anyway, so might as well be improving the situation while you are doingthat. There are replacement pads available on the Verseo website. They let you buy 2 sets, and get 1 set free. And the large pads are also available there. Im happy with it.
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 16, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Hanover, MD
    1 Star Rating
    Horrible Waste Of Money
    This product does not work. Its a bunch of balogna and just a waste of money. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY/TIME.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 10, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    1 Star Rating
    No Use
    This product did not work on me. Even though it sounds easy to use, its not and when I dont see results, I feel as if I need a professional to do it on me. I wish I could get my money back because this epen was nothing but scam. :(
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • NJ
    1 Star Rating
    A Piece Of Plastic With A Name
    The e-pen is a piece of light plastic that does not work. I spent hours on my beard, with no results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 6, 2005
    Link to this post
  • New York State
    5 Star Rating
    Working
    I had a couple of hairs on the upper lip. I have had the epen and stuck with it and after 6 months I am seeing the results. I have longer and longer periods without the hairs growning back and they seem to be finer. I hope sticking to it they will not come back at all. I would tell someone I know to buy it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Okala, Florida
    4 Star Rating
    Better Then Previous Products
    I purchased this proud ct from a mail order catalog a few months ago, and it actually works. I purchased simile products in the past but none of the ever worked. I was very skeptic but since I had a 30 day money back guarantee I decided to give it a shot.It is time consuming or course, but really worth the time and money invested. The hair on my chest completely disappear, and never grew back. This is an area I always had a problem with.The proud ct also came with a lot of informative materials that helped me very much to understand how hair grows and why is it so hard to kill the hair root.All and all, I would say this is a very good buy, and is highly recommend.
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 27, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name