Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Satin Smooth Professional Double Wax Warmer

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN UPDATED! See link below. Satin Smooth Double Professional Wax Warmer has two independent warming wells with individual On/Off switches and temperature control dials. Designed to fit most brands of 14 oz wax cans.
$79.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN UPDATED! See link below. Satin Smooth Double Professional Wax Warmer has two independent warming wells with individual On/Off switches and temperature control dials. Designed to fit most brands of 14 oz wax cans. This warmer was built with advanced engineering and thermostatically controlled heating elements, delivering the highest quality and most consistent results.Its unique and upscale design complements any professional environment.

  • SKU: R8629   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • CHECK OUT THE UPDATED MODEL HERE- NEW Satin Smooth Professional Double Warmer
  • Two independent warming wells with individual On/Off switches and temperature control dials
  • Metal Clamp with plastic sleeve for removing wax cans from heating wells
  • Designed to hold most brands of 14 oz wax cans
  • Fast 30-minute heat-up time
  • Snap-on cover
  • Non-slip rubber feet
  • Used on 60Hz 110V AC
  • Model SSW3
Plug Type: Standard
Hair Removal Feature: Professional Use
Voltage: 110
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Satin Smooth Professional Double Wax Warmer (24)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Excellent Product 5 Star Rating
    I am an esthetician and do a lot of waxing. I have tried many wax warmers but this is the best so far! The wax doesnt overheat, the lid keeps it at the perfect holding temperature, knob controls are accurate. Thank You! L Thomas

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2007
    / Manhattan Beach, CA
  • Satin Smooth Professional Double Wax Warmer. 5 Star Rating
    It works great......I am very happy with it!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2006
    / California
  • Awesome Warmer 5 Star Rating
    I used these warmers in facial school so naturaly I kept with what I was used to. I use it at home and for family that comes over. I love the dual sides that heat at differnt temperatures. Hard wax is alot different than strip wax so the dual pot is great and so easy to use. It even has a gripper to pick up hot pots and put another in. In todays world conveinance is key.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2006
    / Jupiter, FL
  • Could Be Better 2 Star Rating
    I have had three Satin Smooth double warmers in the past 4 years. They are a great buy, but when one warmer goes out, youre stuck with a big piece of equipment with only one warmer working. All three double warmers that I have owned have all broken. I prefer the single warmers from Satin Smooth over this one. The double warmers tend to only last a year, but I do a lot of waxing. But for the price you get what you pay for. Just take good care of it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2006
    / Fullerton,C Alifornia
  • Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    I am so glad I bought this wax warmer! It works great! It will save me lots and lots of money! :-)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2005
    / Southern California
  • Great Product 5 Star Rating
    This product warms the wax up quickly and allows a variety of levels for wax warmth. I was very satisfied with this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 29, 2005
    / Tampa, FL
  • Great Buy! 4 Star Rating
    I recently purchased this product and was pleasantly suprised. The price is very minimal compared to the quality. This product would be a good investment for anyone who was interested in waxing. The only complaint I would have, is that it does take longer to heat up than it says. Not so bad for soft wax, but it takes about an hour to really get hard wax to the right consistancy. Overall I think its a great buy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 28, 2005
    / Atlanta, Georgia
  • Wow!!!! 5 Star Rating
    it really works,im so happy i bought it im impressed not going to get them done @ a store.instead i could get them done @ my house. im so happy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 25, 2005
    / USA
  • Great Value 5 Star Rating
    Works exactly as described, and the only drawback 9if you can call it that) is that it takes awhile for hard wax to melt....a little more than half an hour. Otherwise, seems just as good as the $150 models, plus it looks better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 12, 2005
    / Vienna, VA
  • A Great Investment! 5 Star Rating
    This is a fantastic product! I purchased the Satin Smooth Professional Double Wax Warmer in April 2004, with an extra can of wax, and its only now (Sept 2005) that I need to buy the refils! It is well worth every cent!The unit is small, so it saves space. I always have both wax warmers on at the same time, using different waxes for different part of the body! With a full wax can, it takes about an hour to heat up, but I just do other things meanwhile.If you prefer to wax at home, then this is certainly the equipment you will need!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 11, 2005
    / West Virginia
Server Name