Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Satin Smooth

Satin Smooth Professional Double Wax Warmer

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN UPDATED! See link below. Satin Smooth Double Professional Wax Warmer has two independent warming wells with individual On/Off switches and...
$79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 24 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Satin Smooth Professional Double Wax Warmer (24)
Show All 24 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Manhattan Beach, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product
    I am an esthetician and do a lot of waxing. I have tried many wax warmers but this is the best so far! The wax doesnt overheat, the lid keeps it at the perfect holding temperature, knob controls are accurate. Thank You! L Thomas
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 17, 2007
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    Satin Smooth Professional Double Wax Warmer.
    It works great......I am very happy with it!!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Jupiter, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Warmer
    I used these warmers in facial school so naturaly I kept with what I was used to. I use it at home and for family that comes over. I love the dual sides that heat at differnt temperatures. Hard wax is alot different than strip wax so the dual pot is great and so easy to use. It even has a gripper to pick up hot pots and put another in. In todays world conveinance is key.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Fullerton,C Alifornia
    2 Star Rating
    Could Be Better
    I have had three Satin Smooth double warmers in the past 4 years. They are a great buy, but when one warmer goes out, youre stuck with a big piece of equipment with only one warmer working. All three double warmers that I have owned have all broken. I prefer the single warmers from Satin Smooth over this one. The double warmers tend to only last a year, but I do a lot of waxing. But for the price you get what you pay for. Just take good care of it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Southern California
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I am so glad I bought this wax warmer! It works great! It will save me lots and lots of money! :-)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 22, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Tampa, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product
    This product warms the wax up quickly and allows a variety of levels for wax warmth. I was very satisfied with this product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 29, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Georgia
    4 Star Rating
    Great Buy!
    I recently purchased this product and was pleasantly suprised. The price is very minimal compared to the quality. This product would be a good investment for anyone who was interested in waxing. The only complaint I would have, is that it does take longer to heat up than it says. Not so bad for soft wax, but it takes about an hour to really get hard wax to the right consistancy. Overall I think its a great buy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 28, 2005
    Link to this post
  • USA
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!!!
    it really works,im so happy i bought it im impressed not going to get them done @ a store.instead i could get them done @ my house. im so happy!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 25, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Vienna, VA
    5 Star Rating
    Great Value
    Works exactly as described, and the only drawback 9if you can call it that) is that it takes awhile for hard wax to melt....a little more than half an hour. Otherwise, seems just as good as the $150 models, plus it looks better.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 12, 2005
    Link to this post
  • West Virginia
    5 Star Rating
    A Great Investment!
    This is a fantastic product! I purchased the Satin Smooth Professional Double Wax Warmer in April 2004, with an extra can of wax, and its only now (Sept 2005) that I need to buy the refils! It is well worth every cent!The unit is small, so it saves space. I always have both wax warmers on at the same time, using different waxes for different part of the body! With a full wax can, it takes about an hour to heat up, but I just do other things meanwhile.If you prefer to wax at home, then this is certainly the equipment you will need!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Satin Smooth Aloe Wax

    Satin Smooth Aloe Wax

    Design for sensitive skin, remove hair quickly while producing minimal discomfort.

    New Price: $14.99
  • Satin Smooth Deluxe Cream Wax

    Satin Smooth Deluxe Cream Wax

    A very delicate, creamy depilatory wax. Created to work well on short, coarse, stubborn hair and normal to very sensitive skin.

    New Price: $14.99
  • Beauty Basics Epilation Strips

    Beauty Basics Epilation Strips

    Made of 100% cotton natural muslin that features excellent wax absorption. Perfect for use with wax, sugar and all other depilatory products. Available in 50 Yards x 3" roll and 100 strips (9"x3").

    New Price: $7.50
Server Name