Free Shipping Over $50
15%, 20% or 25% off Your Order
Satin Smooth

Satin Smooth Professional Double Wax Warmer

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN UPDATED! See link below. Satin Smooth Double Professional Wax Warmer has two independent warming wells with individual On/Off switches and...
$79.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 24 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
  • Satin Smooth Professional Double Wax Warmer (24)
Show All 24 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Florida
    5 Star Rating
    I've only used over-the-counter waxing kits prior before now, but this works great! I'll never go back to the OTC kits. Count on one hour to melt the wax, but then you're good to go. Keeps the wax nicely heated. One note: neither this waxer, nor the individual waxes comes with applicators, so be sure to order them separately.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Buy
    This wax warmer is really great. I haven't been disappointed with it. It heats the wax evenly and keeps it at a good temperature. It takes the guess work out of having to set the wax at a certain temperature.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • NE
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent
    I have had this double warmer for over a year now, and love it. It heats quickly and evenly, and keeps the wax at a consistent temperature. I have saved soooooo much money doing most of my own waxing now at home. The only thing I don't wax myself is my bikini area. Love it!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Germany
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful
    I recieved this product for Christmas 2007. I really like this product. I use it on my eyebrows and upper lip. It does the job and I dont have to go to the salon anymore. I would recommend this product to just about anyone.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 9, 2008
    Link to this post
  • NC
    5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    The Satin Smooth Double Wax Warmer is a fantastic product! Unlike my previous pot, this one heats evenly & maintains a constant temperature. The seller & price were good as well!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 7, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    This is a wonderful product. I am thoroughly satisfied, and Shocked at how quickly this warms the wax, and keeps the wax at a consistent temperature. I would recommend this product to anyone!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Lake Mary, Florida
    5 Star Rating
    First Time Owner But Wouldn't Trade It
    I was quite pleased with the double wax warmer. I have strip wax and bikini wax in mine. I love the temperature controls. The heating elements are good and dont take forever to melt down the wax. I like the size and portability also.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2008
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Product!
    Worth the money! Keeps wax clean and organized and allows for easy cleaning and storage. Also, temperature controls allow to reach just the right temperature you need throughout the day. Also great for waxing at home. Great product!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2008
    Link to this post
  • Westbury NY
    5 Star Rating
    No More Microwaves
    Prior to purchasing this double warmer, I was using the old fashioned microwave method, then transferred the wax upstairs. After spilling wax on my carpet I searched for the wax warmer. This product is great, pretty fast, very easy to clean.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 26, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Charleston, SC
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great & Best Price On The Internet!
    Works great & best price on the internet!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Satin Smooth Aloe Wax

    Satin Smooth Aloe Wax

    Design for sensitive skin, remove hair quickly while producing minimal discomfort.

    New Price: $14.99
  • Satin Smooth Deluxe Cream Wax

    Satin Smooth Deluxe Cream Wax

    A very delicate, creamy depilatory wax. Created to work well on short, coarse, stubborn hair and normal to very sensitive skin.

    New Price: $14.99
  • Beauty Basics Epilation Strips

    Beauty Basics Epilation Strips

    Made of 100% cotton natural muslin that features excellent wax absorption. Perfect for use with wax, sugar and all other depilatory products. Available in 50 Yards x 3" roll and 100 strips (9"x3").

    New Price: $7.50
Server Name