Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

FinishingTouch Personal Hair Remover

Remove hair instantly and pain free with the Lumina Finishing Touch personal hair remover with built in light.
$11.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.
Are you tired of embarrassing facial hair? Do you struggle to remove hair fromsensitive areas? Introducing FinishingTouch, the new pen-shaped hair removerthat erases unwanted hair instantly and painlessly. The secret ismicro-technology that literally erases the hair cleanly and safely. Shaving,plucking and waxing is painful and can leave burns and bumps. FinishingTouch isdesigned for precision hair removal from even the most sensitive areas,absolutely pain free! Great for bikini lines, eyebrows and hair on the lip,chin, toes, ankles, knees and more. Finishing Touch is powerful enough to removethe thickest hair, yet it is guaranteed to be safe to the touch. Includes aspecial attachment for grooming eyebrows. Plus, its sleek and discreet design isperfect for purses or makeup bags.
  • Easy to use
  • Compact with built in light
  • Sleek and discreet
  • Battery-operated (one AAA battery included)
  • SKU: R8644   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Easy to use
  • Compact with built in light
  • Sleek and discreet
  • Battery-operated (one AAA battery included)
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • FinishingTouch Personal Hair Remover (26)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Personal Shaver 5 Star Rating
    This is my second Finishing Touch shaver. The first one I had was the original shaver they made. They only reason I got a new one is that I broke the shaver head of my old one trying to clean it. OOPS! This new one is great. I love the light. You can really see the hairs. No stubble, nothing!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 28, 2011
    / NY
  • Pffff 2 Star Rating
    It's cheaply made. Takes a minute to spool up and the connection to the battery isn't right. Buy a different brand.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 6, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Darker 2 Star Rating
    this will make your hair grow back thicker. I tried it on arm hair before I tried it on my face. A week later my white arm hair has grown back black....if you are trying to get rid of face hair I would try the Nair for Face, just make sure to buy a good moisturizer for after words to avoid irritation....this does work very nicely for bikini line

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2009
  • It Isn't As Bad As Everyone Is Saying 4 Star Rating
    I dont have this exact one but another one exactly the same, just a different brand. I use it on my face and it gets rid of the hair completely. You just have to go in the opposite direction of the hair and slowly and it takes it off. My hair has not grown back darker or thicker, just the same it was before but I always just do it again once it starts to grow back at all. It leaves your face feeling smooth. If you use it around your eyebrows, you still have to pluck some hairs since this just cuts it, like a razor, but other than that, I like it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 7, 2009
    / California
  • Dont Know What Everyone Else Is Talking About But.... 5 Star Rating
    They must be dumb to think this would be any different from shaving...umm its an electric razor/trimmer obviously....if you dont want your hair to grow back thicker and darker than try waxing otherwise this works really good. I use it for my bikini area and I personally wouldnt use anything else. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this for the BIKINI AREA...and whatever else u wanna use it on...except your face! LOL what intelligent female would do that?

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2008
    / BALTIMORE
  • Waste Of Money 1 Star Rating
    DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. IT DOES NOT WORK! IF YOU HAVE DARK FACIAL HAIR IT WILL MAKE IT WORSE, AND IF YOU HAVE LIGHT HAIR IT WILL MAKE IT DARK AND YOUR HAIR WILL GROW BACK REALLY THICK! IT IS SO EMBARRASSING! DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS PIECE OF CRAP! I REPEAT *DON NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT*

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2007
    / St. Louis, Missouri
  • I Love Mine!! 5 Star Rating
    Not sure what others expectations are; I am a male, and this is the ONLY product of MANY I have tried, that removes my extremely course ear and nose hair. Have tried the Panasonic Mens trimmer and it was HORRIBLE. This one WORKS. Have owned one for several years now, and since it appears Walgreens no longer carries them, have just ordered two more here -- GREAT product, for MY purposes!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 2, 2007
    / Baltimore. Maryland
  • Bought One In The Past And Am Reordering Two Now. 5 Star Rating
    It all depends on what you want from an item. To some itmight not live up to expectations but for me it was justwhat I wanted. I use it not only to shave my underarms butalso to trim up my bikini hair. It has never cut nor pinchedor pulled and leaves no after burns. If you want a closeshave and have cuts and burns then use a regular razor. Iam100% satisfied with this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 29, 2007
    / Poynette Wisconsin
  • Passable.... 3 Star Rating
    Soft stuble is better than having a beard....Think about all the woman who dont even make an effort....YIKES!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 17, 2007
    / NEW HAMPSHIRE
  • Very Satisfied 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this product. I think it works very well and I am totally pleased with it. My hair is not course so I cant speak about the success of it on course hair, but on fine facial hair, it is superb.I give it A++++++.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 22, 2006
    / China Grove, NC
Server Name