Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Finishing Touch

FinishingTouch Personal Hair Remover

Remove hair instantly and pain free with the Lumina Finishing Touch personal hair remover with built in light.
$14.99
$11.99
Save 20%
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 26 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • FinishingTouch Personal Hair Remover (26)
Show All 26 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • MUKWONAGO, WISCONSIN
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Let This Happen To You!!!!!
    I WAS COMPLETELY MORTIFIED, EMBARRASSED AND COULD HAVE DIED WHEN THE GUY WHO I HAD DATED FOR 3 MONTHS SAID TO ME ONE DAY, "YOU NEED TO STOP SHAVING YOU PROBABLY DIDNT THINK I COULD TELL BUT YOU HAVE STUBBLE ON YOUR FACE"!!!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Don't Waste Money
    This product is worthless to buy. I purchased it from Walgreens. It trims the hairs. But grows back like you have shaved on the face. The hairs grow darker & frequently than it used to be.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Spokane, Wa
    1 Star Rating
    Promotes Darker Hair Growth!
    This seems to "trim" pretty well, althought hair continues to grow, comes back quickly, more course and darker than before. Just like shaving, although this does not seem to irritate skin the way shaving does. Buyer beware!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 1, 2006
    Link to this post
  • Florida
    1 Star Rating
    Big Mistake!!!
    What a mistake this was. I had always waxed and thought hmmm... Ill try this and see what happens. Long story short... It made me look like I shaved my face. It was awful and now since I used this there is more facial hair then ever! Wish I could turn back time and not have used this worthless product!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 27, 2006
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Ew, Just Ew.
    This was the worst hair removal methos I have ever used. I have tried everything, and this was the biggest waste of money. Not only did it not remove hair and make it very noticeable, but it made the hair grow back much thicker. DO NOT BUY THIS.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 26, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Virginia
    1 Star Rating
    Does Not Work
    Do not purchase this product. It doesnt work. Save your few dollars for something else like gas! At least that would get you somewhere.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 18, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Aloha, OR
    1 Star Rating
    Finishingtouch Personal Hair Remover
    I rate the product as "bad" due to the fact that the product did not work once I received it. I have had to now spend more of my time and money trying to get a product that works. It hardly seems worth it.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 19, 2005
    Link to this post
  • Hayesville, N.C
    1 Star Rating
    It Just Does Not Get Rid Of The Hair
    does not work well at all. very disappointed in it. good idea if someone could improve on it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 8, 2005
    Link to this post
  • California
    1 Star Rating
    Piece Of Junk
    This product does not work. It only trims hair... and poorly at that.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 4, 2005
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Do Not Buy
    Not only does the product failed to remove unwanted hair, it makes a GANATIC sound when turned on. Total waste of money.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2005
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name