Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Emjoi

Emjoi RotoShave

Emjoi RotoShave, the World's #1 Electric Razor for men!
$119.95
$69.95
Save 42% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 10 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Only show reviews for:
Show All 10 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • La Mesa, CA
    2 Star Rating
    Apparent Problem With Rechargeable Battery
    I have now owned two of these devices, and was initially pleased with their performance, but within a matter of 3-4 months after purchase, the rechargeable battery seemed no longer to accept a full charge, so that even after the razor had been in the charging cradle for as long as 48-72 hours without interruption, the shaver would stop functioning in mid-shave and the light indicating that the battery needed charging would start flashing. If I pressed the "on" button again, the shaver would operate again, but only for a short time before my having to repeatedly reactivate it. Too bad, because I liked the shave I got when it was working properly.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • San Diego, Ca
    1 Star Rating
    Waste Of Time And Money
    This product is a waste of time and money. It did not performed as advertised. It was just about the worst shave I have ever had. I returned the next day after receiving it. I would not recommend it to anyone!
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • TEXAS U.S.A.
    1 Star Rating
    The Rotorshave Could Not
    I got this off TEE V .I read all the info that came with it . tryed to use it could not get it to work . So I gave it to me sun . he will not use it because it can not be use between the nose an upper lip .So it layes on his counter . But thet is not the problem they keep send my new blades for 12.95 MONTH. Tryed to get it canceled . So if your use your or would like to get ione and three exter blades drop me a line and you can have it
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • TEXAS U.S.A.
    1 Star Rating
    The Rotorshave Could Not
    I got this off TEE V .I read all the info that came with it . tryed to use it could not get it to work . So I gave it to me sun . he will not use it because it can not be use between the nose an upper lip .So it layes on his counter . But thet is not the problem they keep send my new blades for 12.95 MONTH. Tryed to get it canceled . So if your use your or would like to get ione and three exter blades drop me a line and you can have it
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    This Is Not A Good Product
    nothing to said
    12 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 5, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Ouch!
    I have tried several razors over the years and I had high hopes for the RotoShave after watching an infomercial. The shave I get is NOT the best I have ever had and the inconvenience of having to shave wet and using shaving cream is a nuisance. My old Panasonic Wet/Dry was a better shave and the current Norelco I have gives a better shave dry. In addition, the RotoShave blades do not hold up well to the increasing number of grey hairs in my beard. I do like the RotoShave better than a disposable razor, and only slightly less than traditional blade systems I have tried.
    24 out of 24 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Product Is Good, But Takes Too Long
    Having always had a hard time shaving no matter what due to horribly sensitive skin, I figured I had nothing to lose so I tried this product out. I actually was able to get a VERY nice shave out of it, and while I did still get some irritation, it was far less than with any other razor. Sadly, this VERY nice shave took a very long time, which greatly tarnishes this products performance. Also not the best for around your trachea on your neck; it can't get all the hair easily in that location. Also, the fact that it MUST be used as a wet shaver, with shaving cream and water, makes it barely convenient. I actually give this product 3 1/2 Stars.
    13 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Cleveland, OHIO, USA
    1 Star Rating
    Very Bad Shaver!
    I GOT THIS SHAVER LESS THAN A WEEK AGO AND TRIED IT BUT ENDED UP GETTING RAZOR BUMPS. I AM GOING TO RETURN IT. DO NOT BUY IT!!!!!!!!!!!!
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Bad Attempt At A Razor/shaver
    The RotoShave is not what I expected. I followed instructions and I still ended up with one of the worst shaves and it grabbed my skin. I would not recommend this imitation shaver. Roger Lundin Marco Island, Florida
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2010
    Link to this post
  • South Bend In USA
    1 Star Rating
    This Produte Does A Poor Job
    I follow the instructions to the tee on how to use the shaver. It took me twice as long to shave and does not do well between the nose and lip.The unit does not have enough power and left my face sore.I will return this unit and not Buy another one.
    18 out of 19 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 31, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • His Tweezerman Grooming Kit Sale

    His Tweezerman Grooming Kit

    With four man-friendly, high quality personal care tools, His Tweezerman Grooming kit delivers the utmost in precision and reliability for men's grooming needs.

    Old Price: $30.00 New Price: $22.50
Server Name