Free Shipping Over $50
Emjoi

Emjoi Light Caress Rechargeable Epilator

A luxurious hair removal system with new pain reduction technology that removes unwanted hair gently and effectively, gives you smooth, silky skin for up to 6 w...
$79.95
Free Shipping
Order now
Ships 05/07/2014
 

Reviews

Based on 87 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Emjoi Light Caress Rechargeable Epilator (87)
Show All 87 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • United States
    2 Star Rating
    Not Impressed
    I usually spend an hour per leg with this epilator, and I can only get my lower leg done. It also does not remove all hair. No matter how long I spend on my legs, there is still stubble There is regrowth the next day, like it's not pulling the hairs from the root. My results are very disappointing considering the amount of time it takes to epilate. Also, the device won't work at full power unless it's plugged in; it doesn't matter how long it has been charging. Maybe there is something wrong with mine, because my experience is much worse than other reviewers.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Last week
    Link to this post
  • Fort Worth
    Hair
    Auburn
    Oily Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Takes Some Getting Used To!
    Don't buy any of the "no pain" spray because it won't help! Just keep this device charged and cleaned and it will work great! It just takes some time to get used to but no MAJOR pain, great product (:

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Wonderful Product And Great Service
    I'm shocked at exactly how powerful and fast my emjoi light caress epilator is. I have no problem using it on my face on the low speed, it's fast, gets rid of any hair for a much longer period of time. I find using a hydrocortisone cream after facial use prevents any rash or irritation.

    I also want to thank folica for it's quick service and great price.

    I recommend this product highly.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Winnipeg MB
    5 Star Rating
    Love Epilator
    I love this rechargeable epilator i can take it anywhere. This is my 3rd one love them all.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 25, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Missouri
    1 Star Rating
    It Sucks!!!
    This is what my daughter said after she used it (I got it for her for her birthday).Ssaid she is going to return it, it hurts toooobad.
    17 out of 17 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Alliance, OH
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Live Without It!
    I just ordered an Emjoi Light Caress Rechargeable Epilator for my daughter's birthday. I wouldn't be without mine and decided to buy her one. I know she is going to love it as much as I love mine. It really delivers the results that I can count one time after time.
    It is easy to use and I love the results.
    6 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    5 Star Rating
    It's Wonderful!
    I love this epilator! It's amazing! It does it's job but the only problem is ingrown hair after the use of it. It's quick and hurts at first used but once you get the hang of it! It doesn't hurt at all! I love using it on my armpit--painless!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesom Hair Remover
    This is a great product. I dont have to schedule my waxing appointments any more. Get hair free at home..
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Epilator On The Market
    This is my second Emjoi epilator. I have been using it regularly for the past ten years or so on my legs, underarms and face.
    It is only somewhat uncomfortable in the beginning especially if you shaved before.
    Now it is a breeze as the hair on the legs does not regrow much at all.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Why Didn't I Get One Before Now??
    Not sure why people whine about these things. Yes, hair being pulled out will smart a bit but this is far better than paying $65 a month for Brazilians. And you can do this while watching TV too. That is why I bought this and it works great. I was able to get all the hair. I did it over the course of a couple of evenings but once it grows back, it will be a piece of cake. Get one!
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 14, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name