Take up to 30% off

Emjoi Gift Set

Save 30% on Emjoi Gift Set! This set includes Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator and Emjoi After Epilation Cream with Hair Growth Inhibitor ($88.94 value) for $62.99!
$62.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Save 30% on Emjoi Gift Set! This set includes Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator and Emjoi After Epilation Cream with Hair Growth Inhibitor ($88.94 value) for $62.99!

  • SKU: 004065   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Curved shape hugs body curves, bringing its gold-plated, tweezer-like discs in close contact with the skin for more effective hair removal, leaving the skin silky-smooth
  • 24-carat gold-plated discs, as well as miniature weights, come into contact with skin during disc rotations, delivering a micro-massage for maximum pain reduction, leaving you with a pleasant epilation experience
  • Using 36 discs sets, each containing one fixed disc and two that open and close, to gently assist in skin stretching and increase comfort, this epilator removes more hairs the first time, saving you from possible skin irritation by reducing the number of tries required to achieve smooth skin
  • Removes short hairs (from 0.5mm); can be used as soon as one day after shaving
  • Selectable two-speed operation to accommodate different hair types
  • Effective for up to six weeks at a time

Emjoi After Epilation Cream with Hair Growth Inhibitor:

  • Leaves skin feeling soft after epilating
  • Slows the re-growth of unwanted hair
  • Overtime hair will be less noticeable
  • Removing hair will eventually become much easier
  • You won't have to epilate as frequently with continued use of the cream
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator (167)
  • /
  • Emjoi Gift Set (5)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • It Doesnt Tickle! 4 Star Rating
    I really like this epilator. It was my first time buying one. I think it removed hair resonably well. There are still a few stubborn hairs that it just can't get but I would just use a hair remover for those. It really does work. I have not had to shave my legs in weeks!!
    The down side is that the pain takes some getting used to but the pain is bearable. Not for those with low tolerance for pain.. I would recommend!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 11, 2011
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • I Can Finally Say I Love My Legs!! 5 Star Rating
    This is my first epilator, I had never heard of them until browsing on folica.com and found one, I have always shaved or used depliatory creams, and even bought an at home laser system, which i ran out of patience with and wasnt seeing results fast enough so I gave that up a few months down the road after spending a lot of money on it. I have dark thick coarse hair and A LOT of it, I've been shaving since 5th grade. The first time using this was kind of painful but totally worth it!!! (not as painful as everyones reviews on here make it sound, i thought) when I first got it and turned it on and listened to it run--that was the scariest part, it really sounds scary, but its not!! I havent shaved for 5 days now and I'm still smooth as ever, no razor bumps or ingrown hairs! I LOVE THIS THING! and unlike shaving when you get goosebumps it seems like the hair grows back, with this that doesnt happen. Its super cute too, and folica does a great job with getting it to you as soon as possible as well as the packaging. It does a great job and gets pretty well every hair. I can't believe anyone would give it less than 4 stars!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2011
    Emjoi Gift Set
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Ouch! 1 Star Rating
    I have red bumps and it hurts so bad! I have no idea what all these other people are talking about?! This thing hurts like heck....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 17, 2011
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Epilator 5 Star Rating
    I used to shave with normal razors, but they left ingrown hair uncut and what not. I t felt terrible. So I have decided to buy this sweet looking epilator. One of my friends had one.I can't start to tell you how smooth it was on the skin! The light on top really helps with catching the ingrown hairs. The gold tweezer is great!!! I love it. Now my legs have gone from bad to awesome:) Plus it is very nice and easy on the eyes. Not to mention the packaging. Plus I don't need to purchase more than a dozen razors a year. I can have this razor for a very long time. It is truly an investment!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2011
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
  • Wow! 5 Star Rating
    its been said over and over, but this epilator is amazing! really impressed and happy with it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 26, 2011
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
  • Not That Great.. 1 Star Rating
    I was really excited to get this as my first epilator based on reviews. Sadly I'm not so impressed by this. It's hard to clean, and it doesn't get all the hairs. So it's not the perfect remedy to unwanted hair. Once you get used to it, the pain isn't that bad, but you have to be careful not the get your skin caught into it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2011
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
  • I Love This Little Monster! 5 Star Rating
    First of all, I NEVER ever write reviews! This time is an exception coz this little machine amazed me! Let me start with my story! As a woman, I have to maintain my skin smooth on a regular basis for myself and my husband :) However, this may be so frustrating because I have VERY thick hair and I have A LOT of hair everywhere!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I usually wax!!! I used to make my own wax with sugar, water and lemon. It takes me minimum 1 hour to prepare it (sometimes I burn it and I have to make it again). And this is so time consuming. When it comes to waxing!!! OMG, it takes me forever as well!!! It's a painful process. I thought to myself, I really need to find a solution to this problem. I found this epilator and I read the reviews. I decided to try it and I was not very optimistic. i was like "this little thing will never solve my problem". And when I got it, I left it for few days on my desk. I kinda underestimated its capabilities.

    I took a warm bath, I used the loofah that comes with it. Then, I dried my skin with a towel very well, then I used the epilator!! It took me few seconds to figure out how to use it properly. And then I was like WAOW!!!! This little thing exceeded my expectations! It was kinda painful at the begining but then i got used to it. I was amazed at how powerful this epilator was. It didn't even miss the tiny littly hair that I can never ever take out with the Mediteranean wax. This epilator is even better than the wax and I'm not exaggerating!!! I just love this product with all my heart!!! It's making my life much much easier! Whoever invented this little monster, I wanna let you know that I LOVE YOU for solving my problem!!!! I LOVE YOU Folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2010
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    / Texas
  • I Love Who Invented This! 5 Star Rating
    First of all, I'm addicted to online shopping and I NEVER ever write reviews! This time is an exception coz this little machine freaked the hell outta me in a good way! Let me start with my story! As a woman, I have to maintain my skin smooth on a regular basis for myself and my husband :) However, this may be so frustrating because I have VERY thick hair and I have A LOT of hair everywhere!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I usually wax!!! I used to make my own wax with sugar, water and lemon. It takes me minimum 1 hour to prepare it (sometimes I burn it and I have to make it again). And this is so time consuming. When it comes to waxing!!! OMG, it takes me forever as well!!! It's a painful process. I thought to myself, I really need to find a solution to this problem. I found this epilator on Folica and I read the reviews. I decided to try it and I was not very optimistic to be honest with you. i was like "this little thing will never solve my problem". And when I got it, I left it for few days on my desk. I kinda underestimated its capabilities.

    I took a warm bath, I used the loofah that comes with it. Then, I dried my skin with a towel very well, then I used the epilator!! It took me few seconds to figure out how to use it properly. And then I was like WAOW!!!! This little thing looked just destroyed the hair! It was kinda painful at the begining but then i got used to it. I was amazed at how powerful this epilator was. It didn't even miss the tiny littly hair that I can never ever take out with the Mediteranean wax. This epilator is even better than the wax and I'm not exaggerating!!! I just love this product to death!!! It's making my life easier! Whoever invented this little monster, I wanna let you know that I LOVE YOU for solving my problem!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 20, 2010
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    / Texas
  • Great 5 Star Rating
    i really like this....it feels as gentle as ripping out your hair from the roots can get. i have always used emjoi and will continue to use them.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 16, 2010
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
  • No More Hairy Legs For The Winter :) 4 Star Rating
    If you expect this product to be pain-free, you are just kidding yourself. The Emjoi epilator works by pulling hairs out (about 2-3 hairs at a time)... of course it's going to hurt. I found that I could tolerate the pain, and the results are definitely worth it! The first time I used this product on my legs, I was hair-less for about 2 weeks. I am very satisfied with this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 29, 2010
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
Server Name