30% off Sedu. 25% off Solia. Use code: HEAT3025

Emjoi Gift Set

Save 30% on Emjoi Gift Set! This set includes Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator and Emjoi After Epilation Cream with Hair Growth Inhibitor ($88.94 value) for $62.99!
$62.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Save 30% on Emjoi Gift Set! This set includes Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator and Emjoi After Epilation Cream with Hair Growth Inhibitor ($88.94 value) for $62.99!

  • SKU: 004065   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Curved shape hugs body curves, bringing its gold-plated, tweezer-like discs in close contact with the skin for more effective hair removal, leaving the skin silky-smooth
  • 24-carat gold-plated discs, as well as miniature weights, come into contact with skin during disc rotations, delivering a micro-massage for maximum pain reduction, leaving you with a pleasant epilation experience
  • Using 36 discs sets, each containing one fixed disc and two that open and close, to gently assist in skin stretching and increase comfort, this epilator removes more hairs the first time, saving you from possible skin irritation by reducing the number of tries required to achieve smooth skin
  • Removes short hairs (from 0.5mm); can be used as soon as one day after shaving
  • Selectable two-speed operation to accommodate different hair types
  • Effective for up to six weeks at a time

Emjoi After Epilation Cream with Hair Growth Inhibitor:

  • Leaves skin feeling soft after epilating
  • Slows the re-growth of unwanted hair
  • Overtime hair will be less noticeable
  • Removing hair will eventually become much easier
  • You won't have to epilate as frequently with continued use of the cream
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator (167)
  • /
  • Emjoi Gift Set (5)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Hurts, But It Work Great. 4 Star Rating
    It does what I bought it for, but gentle its not.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 12, 2006
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    / AZ
  • Excellent 5 Star Rating
    an Excellent product, was amazed from it

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 10, 2006
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    / Ohio
  • Girlfriend Loves It! 5 Star Rating
    Purchased product for girlfriend. Took a little adjusting to at first but afterwards she has said nothing but good things about it and she does feal a lot smoother where she uses it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2006
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
  • Waist Of Money 2 Star Rating
    this product just trims the hair, doesnt pluck any out. the hair came in one day after i used it. i trust the babyliss products much more.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 27, 2006
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    / NY
  • Hair Begone!!!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    Well it took a while for me to get up the nerve to go all the way...By that I mean complete one full leg. It hurts, but is SOOOO worht it.....Buy it, if you want to rid yourself of the hairy bits...i did and love it! Hair gows back much slower(touch up twice a month)....Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 24, 2006
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
  • It Had Its Plus's And Minus's 3 Star Rating
    i dont like the way this machine is curved (opposed to the straight one i had b4) because some parts of my body are more straight and its hard to reach all those spots, but what i did like about it was that it had a faster speed than my last epilator, so it felt like it was doing the job faster whether it really was or not.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2006
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    / Trenton, Nj
  • Not Just For Women! 4 Star Rating
    I am a 24 year old man, and I have coarse black hair on my back that drives me crazy. I was a bit nervous trying an epilator, becuase a lot of people complain in reviews about how much it hurts. I tried the emjoi gold epilator, and although it did hurt on the more sensitive areas of my back, it was nowhere near unbearable! In fact, it was much easier, tons more effective, quicker, and so much less painful than waxing! It did give me some red bumpy irritation afterwards, but moisturizer cleared that up quickly (try Lushs enzymion). Overall, Im really glad that I bought it, and Im super pleased with my new smooth back!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2005
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    / New York, NY
  • Finally A Solution! 5 Star Rating
    Ive tried many many types of hair removal, including shaving, waxing, and electrolysis, but none has satisfied me as much as this epilator.Ive never owned something like this before, and was a little weary of trying it, afraid that it would be another product that didnt deliver. Well, I was right in giving it a try, its super! The areas of the body that I used it on and I would say works the best are: legs, stomach (maybe also lower back) and DEFINITELY underarms. It also works for bikini, but its a little bit frustrating, and its much painful than the quick swipe of wax. I guess after you wax, once the hairs start growing in one at a time, it would be much better to use it. As far as underarms go, oh my god, I never thought the day would come when I had NO HAIR there. Tired of ugly stubble, I tried growing it out and waxing before and it was the worst experience. The wax only pulled out half the hair, and all of the skin with it. The skin was so raw I couldnt wax again, a big pain in general. Unlike wax, this only pulls out the hair, it doesnt hurt the skin, so the only pain you feel is from the hair being pulled out. Yes, it is a little bit painful and irritating, but its SO worth it. I also got rid of the hair on my stomach, FINALLY. Its just such a great product, give it a try!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 16, 2005
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    / Boston, MA
  • Boo! 2 Star Rating
    I have used an Epilady epilator for years. Im not sure why I decided to switch brands and try this product, but I am very disappointed. This product is not as effective as the Epilady, does not remove even half of the hair that Epilady does. It is no less painful, but remember that its not nearly as painful if you keep using one of these products. It is WAY louder than the Epilady also, and almost twice the cost. Save yourself some money ladies, and get an Epilady instead.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 24, 2005
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
    / California
  • Works Great On Legs 4 Star Rating
    This is the first time in my life that I dont have to worry about hairy legs. If youre used to waxing, the pain involved with this machine is minimal. The products shape impedes using it on the bikini area, but it doesnt really matter; its way too painful to be used there and on the armpits. Ill stick to waxing and/or shaving for those areas.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 12, 2005
    Emjoi Light Caress Corded Epilator
Server Name